Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great suit
 from Virgina,  May 25, 2012

I was very happy with the product but I had actually already tried it on at a department store, so I knew what I was getting - price was great and it came very quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little dress.
 from AL,  Jan 30, 2013

I ordered this in white. It's really well made and true to size. I have worn with and without the jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Southern California,  Aug 15, 2012

Excellent Quality for the price. Fully lined so no slip needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky fit... Ended up returning dress
 from Miami,  Aug 7, 2012

Dress had a very weird fit... It fit me well in the upper body and hips but was loose in the waist. Dress was also very long. I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate but not a nice fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

I have worn this two-piece dress and have received several compliments--even from strangers. I love the color, quality and fit. I washed it in the delicate cycle, and it came out wrinkle-free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and beautiful
 from SC,  Jul 21, 2012

Beautiful circular pattern on the sheath. Love the fit. Not too tight in the hip or bust. Curves in at waist to give a lovely fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Kasper is always about one size large for me. Knowing this, I order a size smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles area,  Jul 18, 2012

Great dress--color, patterned fabric and construction all good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautil fabric, well made, great fit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from n c,  Jul 18, 2012

i love this dress.when i wore it to church . they wanted to get a dress for choir day....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Color Dress w/Jacket
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 16, 2012

I LOVE THE COLOR! This is a GREAT BUY for QUALITY/PRICE! The jacket fit and color are great, the dress is NOT so great since I will need to have tailor taken-in from waist to hem, also have hemmed 5+/- inches. I'm 5'3.5", petite would fit perfect, but only in women's sizes. I may look for pretty belt to wear w/it. Overall, I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND this purchase for color and quality of style/fabric, it's well worth price paid, even though I'll need to take to tailor! Another GREAT "O.co" BUY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is best part of this purchase!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of material is excellent, needs a pretty belt I think(?)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket fit perfect, dress will need altering, too long (5'3.5" made for TALL) so tailor will take off 5"+ length, and take-in waist - down to hem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought