Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Oregon,  Nov 17, 2011

Great boot for extreme cold weather. I'm not sure why I'm required to write at least 50 characters on these reviews. Why not just tell me what I need to say?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm!
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2013

My son loves these boots. He says they keep him warm and has no complaints. Granted my son is not the real outdoorsy type, especially in the winter, so I guess this is saying a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all purpose boot
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2013

Bought these for snow-blowing the driveway. Not much of a winter sports person so don't wear them often but they keep my feet dry and warm and my pants don't get wet. The size 13 was large but maybe thats good as you could easily wear a second pair of socks if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size 13 seems a little larger than normal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kamik Winter boots
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

the boots were for my son. They were very nice. They fit very good and were great for the big snow we had on the 30th of Dec. in WVA. Yes I would recommend these boots to others. The size was just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot for the price
 from Salem, MA,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought these for my boyfriend to use as a boot in tough New England weather and he has used them several times and the boots kept his feet warm and dry. I would buy this brand again, no doubt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot is made very well and it fits true to size. I bought this as a holiday gift and it was very well received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minnesotan
 from Blaine,MN,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought these boots because my feet are always cold when out side for any period of time. These boots are very warm and they are taller than a lot of boots which help trackihg thru the deep minnesota snows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and a good value
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from North Dakota,  Jan 1, 2013

I work in North Dakota outside all day most days my feet don't get cold unless I have a day I am not moving around much I am very happy with them very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ya there bkack
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality love them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 9 was great and there is room for thick socks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Booots, Service
 from Mackenzie BC Canada,  Dec 23, 2012

I have already worn these boots on long walks in -20C on packed snow and ice. Great traction. Like how these are basically a slip on boot. Received my boots in less than 2 weeks after ordering them, no problems with customs, etc. And I live in a small town in northern BC.Good price, great service. Will order more from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top