Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent evening shirt
 from Alaska,  Mar 30, 2011

Excellent fit and very sexy. Great for an evening out or wear a cami underneath for casual or office wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not receive color I ordered
 from Pgh, PA,  Mar 8, 2009

I ordered green and ended up getting 'tan', but it's too much of a pain to return. At that, the tan is more of a sickly yellow. I'm not sure how someone confuses this when filling an order...I'm going to dye it.Also there are some large oval gaudy iridescent plastic things (not exactly sequins) sewn around the neckline, that aren't apparent from the picture here. I had to cut those off. The material feels a bit scratchy, I think from whatever it is treated with. Hopefully that washes out easily.Aside from that, the fit, cut and design are nice. I would have been much happier to receive the color I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great as long as you did'nt move or rub
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2012

Great color, but the beads fell off, the decreative lace came off, the sitiching was poor, unraveled in many places of the blouse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? worked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer and pretty!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 5, 2011

I thought this was a pretty blouse. It is more sheer than I thought. My hubby likes that look, so I just wear it with a dressy bra on date night. I get a lot of compliments on it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelyn Max blouse
 from mi,  Jul 29, 2011

very pretty, excellent value fast delivery - I was very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and dressy
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 29, 2011

I have worn 3 times. Great color! This must be hand washed to save the quality of the shirts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? standard
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 14, 2011

I am really enjoying this blouse! Very cute! The red is christmassy red.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is marked extra large but it is extremely small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too sheer
 from San Francisco,  Jun 5, 2010

This is very pretty, though the material is very cheap and is almost "not there". I like sheer things, but I have to wear another camisole underneath the existing camisole! I cannot wear it to work, let me put it that way, just "as is". Also runs small. What I've done is just wear a cute lacy tank top of more substantial material and wear the outer piece over that. But heck, at this price, who cares?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MA,  Jan 18, 2010

I got this top in red, and was so pleased with it. I loved the iridescent accents on it, and it's such a deep, rich red color. Definitely worth the price. Excellent cut and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving colors
 from Johnsonburg, PA,  Dec 30, 2009

I ordered this blouse in green, because the picture showed a deep kelly/grass green that I thought would be great for Christmas. The green, however, turned out to be a limey - yellow green. Not at all the way it was pictured. Material is very "scratchy" also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought