Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ruffled V-neck Blouse
 from Georgia,  Aug 25, 2011

Ordered this for my mother in -law , she was thrilled with the color , style and quality.Will order fro this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes run smaller than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle blouse.
 from Tennessee,  Jul 20, 2011

great blouse, looks good with my curvy body. You might want to wear a camisole underneath tho, but the price was inexpensive!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am a 2x very curvy and I think the picture is accurate. When I wore it in front of family ,they all liked it!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job
 from louisville, Ky,  Dec 16, 2010

the blouse that was ordered looked just as good as the picture showed.The quality is great the color really was what the picture looked like not darker or lighter It also got here very quickly . I am very pleased with this transaction and as always I will use overstock when ever I can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes you feel like a woman
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 27, 2012

Love this top! Makes me feel like a lady with a little bit f class!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above quality!@ Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

This is the 3rd blouse I have bought by this company through Overstock and I love every one of them. They are well made for plus size women. They look real good on and are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, fabric is nice. have not washed it yet, though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better fabric and backside finish!
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 23, 2012

The biggest disappointment with this shirt was the fabric. I liked the style. It ran a little long for me though - and I'm 5'8". The back hit in a funny place. Stretched out the pleats across back side. Might have been better if it hit just a little higher. Anyway, the fabric was so thin - not like the picture shows. you could read a newspaper though the fabric. No way to wear just the shirt by itself. It could have been a better shirt if the ruffle would have gone all the way around the back of the shirt and if it would have been just a little shorter and didn't stretch across the rump. Also, if the fabric would have been more substantial. Good in theory though and thank goodness for photoshop I guess. The picture looked really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was extremely thin and see-through. No way you could wear the shirt by itself.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran just a little small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE This blouse!
 from Wexford, PA,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a FUN FUN FUN top! everyone who sees it wants to play with the ruffles! lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel on skin
  • How accurate was the sizing? 80% - it's a little short in length - should be cut longer! I am 6' tall so I prefer blouses that are 31" or longer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this blouse for a party that I was invited to. I havenít bought anything new in a long time so I wanted my purchase to be something special. Overstock did not disappoint. The color was perfect, the ruffles were festive and I love the olive color. This is the kind of top that makes you feel great when you wear it. I would absolutely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
displeased
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 1, 2011

I was very disappointed with product looks much better in photo than in reality. fringe or ruffle look is actual squares that look like cut outs a kid did from paper. Nothing like the full ruffle look in picture! to top it off it cost more (X) to return product than it did to ship (2.95), even though it was greatly misrepresented. i thought overstock guaranteed their product - I should not have to pay for return on an poorly made product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor fabric very thin cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than other products in that sz
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blouse beautiful.
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2011

Love the blouse. I got a lot of compliments at a Veterians Memorial I wore it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blouse
 from Doylestown Pa,  Nov 17, 2011

The blouse was not as dressy as I had hoped but it fits much like it does the model. Nice ruffly collar and long ruffly sleeves. Looks great with jeans. Needs a cami underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beige then the cream
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Great Britain,  Sep 27, 2011

i felt like a celebrity in the blouse. people couldn't take their eyes off me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality blouse very classic indeed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 Jan 29, 2011

Although I would have preferred this blouse in the purple, the ivory was just as nice. The order arrived on schedule and the fit was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought