Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Honesdale, PA,  May 27, 2010

I received top #1 out of 3 today. This blouse is very pretty but runs VERY small. I ordered a large based on the sizing chart. It should have fit a size10-12 and it doesn't. My 17 year old daughter who wears a size 2 - 4 tried it on and fit her, but even she said it barely fit her. I was looking forward to wearing this top for special occasions and I can only hope that the other 2 different styles fit better! Manufacturers should mention if their clothing tends to run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really hot blouse!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 21, 2011

I bought the cream color to wear to a nice restaurant where my husband took me for our 20th anniversary. I wore it with a nice skirt and a fitted jacket. One thing to think about is that this blouse is sheer. I wore a black bra with it, not giving it much thought since I had the jacket with it. After dinner, we did some dancing and I got warm, so I took off the jacket. Im not shy, but i was afraid the blouse was too sheer with just a black bra. My husband noticed, but to my surprise, he liked the look! I think I'm going to try it tucked into some jeans, too. Overall I would recommend this blouse; very festive and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Tacky! not like pix
 from Northern CA,  Jun 14, 2010

Wow, this looked so casual and effortlessly sexy- just my style that I ordered THREE of them. No, I'm not obsessive, I really loved the picture and I still do. Unfortunately the shirt is SO tacky. First the buttons are UGLY cheap and tacky-- you notice before you open the package, the sweet little pattern in the picture is not embroidery but cheap and tacky sequins. The fit is terrible, it stretched across my belly-- my husband took one look and said "trailer trash!). I only opened one package and I'm sending all three back. Too be fair I think it would be less tacky if I had ordered a size larger but that's the only complimentary thing I can say. ( I am size 10) I absolutely would not recommend this shirt. The worst thing in my order of ten items. PS I concur with entirely accurate previous review " party store threw up on cowgirl" She nailed it in a fraction of the words.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Blouse
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 9, 2010

I was disappointed with this shirt when it arrived. The picture implied hints of sparkle, but the actual product looked like a party-outlet store threw up on a cow-girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight but full coverage
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2009

I am not someone who likes to show of their arms at work, so this top is a great compromise. I wear it over a camisole, and can enjoy the feeling of not wearing heavy materials in the office, with the necessity of staying cool. I really like the different colors and patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as pictured
 from Pgh, PA,  Mar 13, 2009

This is a beautiful shirt, though it feels a little scratchy. You may want to consider a silk top under it. As long as there is something between your skin and the blouse, it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality...
 Jan 10, 2015

The material feels extremely delicate and the cut of the blouse is uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blouse
 from Northern Virginia,  May 16, 2012

I have two of these in white. I am a singer/performer, and I find that these work just great for going over a tank top in the summer. I play guitar and perfer to wear longer sleeves so that I don't "stick" to the guitar in the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never got this one either
 from Brighton, TN.,  Sep 20, 2011

I didnt get this one either. Where is it. Darn How about someone email me. I didn't get this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Platte City, MO,  Aug 25, 2011

I wasn't sure I'd like this blouse, but my daughter bought it for me and I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. It fits super well, and doesn't look as racy as I thought. I "dress it down" with jeans and tennis shoes, and I've gotten more than one compliment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice blouse
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty shirt
 from TX,  Apr 18, 2011

this is a very pretty and feminine blouse. It does need a camisole or tank underneath.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap quailty
 Dec 27, 2010

the blouse was a nice and got complements but seam tore as I was getting dressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy it
 from boise, ID,  Dec 4, 2010

The shirt is very thin and cheeply made. what look like beads in the photo look really bad in person. Tacky, sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAST
 May 7, 2010

Recieved this ONE day after I ordered!!! Very nice. Cannot wait to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from santa barbara,  Apr 12, 2010

what a great blouse for a great price. very unique with lots of cool detail, sequins, etc. i am so glad i decided to check out some of overstock.com's clothing. i have been so pleased with all the household items i have ordered. now, i am into something competely new - their clothes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparks fly off sunshine
 from Georgetown KY,  Apr 1, 2010

This is the ultimate eye catching blouse! I got compliments while downtown small town KY it was a sunny day and these women rolled down the window to comment how pretty. I couldn't help but sing "This little light of mine" it made me feel good. 3 compliments in a matter of 30 minutes. The buttons are gold and round and very fragile, I will take a moment to re sew them back on so I don't lose a single one! I got the beige and wore it the first time under a cream blazer but It is a fun (very sheer) dainty wardrobe peice to be worn when you want to feel like a WOMAN! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reallly cute
 from Incline Village, NV,  Mar 31, 2010

had to return because it didn't fit and there wasn't another size, too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelyn Max Women's Long-sleeve Sheer Blouse
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Mar 24, 2010

Very figure flattering top. Unique design; have received many compliments when wearing it. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Vancouver BC,  Feb 19, 2010

This blouse looks even better than it did here on the screen when I got it. Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy top
 from MA,  Jan 18, 2010

I really adore this top. I bought it for the holidays, and I've been wearing it ever since. I get a lot of compliments on it. The fabric is very comfy for a sheer, and I've never had any problems with anything falling off. I dry clean it, just to be sure it stays in good shape. It's very well tailored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought