Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love The V-Neck Ruffles
 from Standish, Mi,  Apr 13, 2011

Just a great looking Blouse! I did not notice the sequins when I first ordered it so they were a nice surprise. It is a blouse that will go with jeans to a dressy skirt. I love it. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelyn Max Women's Junior's Ruffled Blouse
 from Maryland,  Oct 12, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous blouse. It can be worn for a formal occasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect siizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from phila., pa.,  Aug 26, 2011

Quality not what you usually send. Color good so I wear it anyway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the quality of other products I have received
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from San Diego,  Aug 6, 2011

This says machine washable, and it was not. After one wash on gentle the wire came through ends of the frill. I would not touch this brand again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible.. fell apart after first wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok, little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from port byron il,  Sep 4, 2011

I was disappointed with this top, looked cheap and felt cheap, would not recommend it and i sent it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality seemed cheep
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!!!!
 from Central CA,  Aug 24, 2011

I very rarely have much luck ordering online, usually disappointed, but this blouse was surely the exception. It is gorgeous, well made, color is just as shown (I ordered the blue) and very dressy. I simply LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and beautiful - best of both worlds!
 from Evanston WY,  Aug 24, 2011

We bought two of these blouses for two physically very different women - one short and curvy, another tall and thin. This blouse was flattering on both ladies! It drapes beautifully and so far has held up very well, even when one of the gals did a 4-hour music gig holding a 25 lb electric guitar. This blouse was definitely a good investment. Thank you o.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, flirty.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 31, 2011

Beautiful top, shimmery sequins all over. Very feminine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the product fit true to size? A bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelyn Max Women's Long sleeve ruffled Blouse
 from Hamilton, N.J.,  May 17, 2011

I really like the way it fits. The size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacci
 Dec 13, 2015

loved this shirt .it was just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from st louis mo,  Aug 30, 2013

she loved this it was so dainty looking and the color was so pretty.my granddaughter wears it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE ALL THE WAY
 from Arizona,  Aug 6, 2013

When I saw this blouse on Overstocked I knew it was me and when I saw it in person it really exceeded my expectations. Love the material, color and the fabric is a must have in my mind because it is very easy to care for in that it has that crinkle type fabric which I love. They even give you extra sequences in case one comes off. I've seen this style in stores and no way can you purchase it for the price Overstocked charges. I got it in the blue. thanks again Overstocked for being special to my needs. You are now my store for purchasing items. You are prompt in delivery and have a big assortment of items. bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Jackson ,Wyoming,  Jun 29, 2013

I love this blouse-I have it in blue and Papaya -I have had them for 3 years and wear them in the summer-I get so many compliments on them at the rodeo-I would love to have one in black and one in red if they would consider making those colors!! I would purchase more in more colors-please make them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from springdale, ar,  Oct 21, 2012

It was not worth the money. It was pretty but it fell apart after I wore it three times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alot lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was terrible. I wore it three times and the seams fell apart.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so flirty
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I liked this blouse but was a little low cut for me. I gave it to my stepdaughter and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and inexpensive
 from Central Illinois,  May 22, 2012

Not an every day shirt but definitely fun if you'd like to wear a little sparkle! The picture doesn't show how sparkly the sequins are. For me, I like the extra shine! A good choice to wear to a casino or a holiday party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered green which was not my first color choice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality equals the cost
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Wash Only
 from Lockport, IL,  May 8, 2012

The shirt in and of itself looked just like the picture. I was pleased with the style however not so much with how it withstood being washed on delicate cycle in washing machine after the first use. I lost two separate rows of lace as the stitching came right out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Put thru on delicate cycle and stitching and two rows of lace came off after 1st wash. Hand wash only!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelyn Max blouse
 from mi,  Mar 12, 2012

I love this blouse - it is very feminine and flattering. Just a few sequins give this blouse a dressy look and it can be worn for evening or day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very well photographed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very flattering.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great and is very flattering!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are a little deceiving
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

I actually returned the shirt for a few reasons. First, it was a lot brighter orange than it looks like in the picture, which I could have tolerated, but the stitching on the right sleeve was coming out when I opened the package. The silvery looking trim along the ruffles and sleeves to me looked like it was silvery threads, it was silver sequins instead, which I didn't care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more bright orange than papaya.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shirt arrived and already had threads coming out of the right sleeve.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun blouse - you and can dress it up or down.
 from Calgary, Canada,  Mar 1, 2012

Fun and versatile blouse - I will get a lot of wear out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought