Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Ruffles!!!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 31, 2009

These tops are soo cute!! I bought the Chocolate colored one and am so happy with it I just ordered the Grey & Tan. The fabric is soo cool for the Texas weather that i can wear this blouse no matter what the temperature is outside. Plus i took a chance and put this top in a laundry bag and put it in my washing machine on the delicates setting and then hang dried it and it came out perfect. It says to wash by hand but im glad i took the chance. Color stayed really well too. I think there are even more colors to choose from so im gonna check those out. Hope someone else gets this top too and see hows beautiful it is. Let me know how you like it!!! Overstock Rules!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelybn ax Women's Button Down blouse
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jun 8, 2012

It is a very pretty blouse. I like the sleeves. It is completely see through so something must be worn under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Nixa, MO,  Mar 10, 2012

This is Not women's size more like junior. I had to return because it ran small I couldn't even button around bust. Loved the design & light material & was bummed out because I wanted this for a summer blouse & had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light & crinklely
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off, it's junior size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Delaware,  Dec 19, 2011

I love this shirt. This shirt is very slimming and best of all you don't need to iron it. I ordered a medium, it was perfect fit (my size is between a 10 & 12). I would recommend this shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered a medium, size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blouse
 from Sea Isle City, NJ,  Dec 15, 2011

Love this blouse - very pretty and has black trim on the ruffles. Wish I could find more blouses with ruffles -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, light - I wear a camisole udner
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable
 from California,  Nov 26, 2011

I liked this shirt. The sleeves are long but by design, it is a fashion thing and I guess I like that style. True that the front details are not true ruffles but I am glad of that since it would be too puffy in that case. Well fitted around the waist shows off the waistline and sits nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blouse!
 from Perth, Australia,  Oct 5, 2011

I purchased this shirt to go with my Steve Madden Cognac ballet flats because after I bought the shoes I realised that I had nothing in that colour to go with them. The brown shirt was a perfect match with the shoes and I wore them today with a black skirt. I was surprised when I was at the Doctors surgery and another person there commented on how nice my shirt is. I noticed that there are quite a few negative comments regarding the colour of the shirt however I found the brown one to be very accurate to the one pictured. People also commented negatively about the "ruffles' not being true ruffles and they are correct but I prefer the strips of fabric hanging down as they look more trendy than the ruffles which are getting to be a bit passe. I also love that this is one of those shirts that don't require ironing and instead you twist it to give it that crinkly look, which is great if you travel and also great if you don't like ironing. I love this shirt and I am so tempted to buy more in different colours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the brown and it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful garment that seems to be well constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate - I am usually a size 12 and I purchased a medium, which is a perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice with jeans!
 from texas,  Aug 24, 2011

This blouse fit VERY well, and the color is a perfect complement to my favorite jeans. I'm more of a casual-wear person, so this piece is a welcome addition when I want to jazz things up a little bit. Very happy with this blouse, especially for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Dec 24, 2010

I wasn't sure at first how this blouse would look on me but I get nothing but compliments when I wear it. The amount of ruffles is just right. I ordered the olive blouse and it was exactly the color I expected. It is a very unique blouse and one of the favorites in my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blouse!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

I love my new Kaelyn brown blouse. I wore it to the office yesterday under a blazer and my co-workers thought it was great. I must have received five compliments. I then had a birthday dinner where I wore the blouse without the blazer and my friends thought it was so much fun and adorable. I'm not used to having ruffles down the front, but my friends assured me that this was the latest fashion trend. So, of course, now I'm going to have to buy another one.. I think I'll go for the chocolate next time. Or maybe grey...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Central Jersey,  Oct 14, 2009

The blouse is large for a small and although I ordered grey, the color seems off as well. Overall, a disappointing purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so hot
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this and it was a waste of my money, should have listened to other reviews...very thin quality, not a great shape,it would probably only be flattering on someone with very little to no shape. ...should have returned when I had the chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic blouse
 from Minnesota,  Dec 16, 2012

I have gotten so many compliments when wearing this blouse. It's one of those go-to pieces in my closet. I love not having to iron it before wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher than my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from lawton, ok,  Sep 7, 2012

I didn't realize it was see thru, but that is ok, it'll add more style w another light top under it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was gr8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this blouse!
 from Illinois,  Aug 3, 2012

Sizing was perfect. This was my first purchae on Overstock.com and I couldn't be happier. I will be a return customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ri,  Apr 19, 2012

Very pretty in person, fits quite well and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a dressy or casuall look very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Trinity, North Carolina,  Apr 12, 2012

Cute blouse. I ordered a large and it is snug across the chest. Cute blouse though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Blouse!
 from Wind Gap, PA,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a fun shirt. Love the color and fit. Highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and perfect for spring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LB
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 23, 2012

My blouse is such a lot of fun to wear. Everyone wants to know where I got such a unique style. The cuffs of the sleaves are eye catching. Very comfortable and perfect year round color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric. Unique styling.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect and somewhat form fitting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy
 from bath, North Carolina,  Feb 22, 2012

to the lady that got the Kaelyn max women's button down blouse i am a 14-16 in size and i will take it it is beautiful. I love it. I own a lot of them but not this color. my email is **********. thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought