Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super cozy
 from bath, North Carolina,  Feb 22, 2012

to the lady that got the Kaelyn max women's button down blouse i am a 14-16 in size and i will take it it is beautiful. I love it. I own a lot of them but not this color. my email is **********. thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big.
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a gorgeous blouse except for the fact that it doesn't fit. It looks like 2 ruffles on the photo, but, in fact, there are numerous separate ruffles that give it the fluffiness that's pictured. I wish I know someone who is a size 14-16 that I could give it too...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is much paler than pictured, and more of a taupe...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great with my pink leather jacket, but is more than a size too big (I ordered a large, I weigh 150 lbs)
  • How accurate was the sizing? much too big, baggy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sized correctly
 from Palestine Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

I was disappointed in this product. I normally don't buy clothes on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was lacking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sized correctly at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun blouse. I like everything about it.
 from Boulder,CO,  Feb 9, 2012

The blouse is better than I expected. I read all of the reviews and some people didn't like sleeve length, not real ruffles etc., but I find it to be perfect for me. I can't wait to wear it again,wish it came in more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Apperars to be very good, I have not cleaned/laundered yet which is the true test.
  • How accurate was the sizing? jThe sizing for me was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blouse
 from Saskatchewan,  Jan 28, 2012

It is a very nice bluse, the only thing is that has a particular smell, like painting, but it iwas fixed by cleaning by hand in soft water

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as shown in the ad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blouse
 from Palm Bay,FL,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this as a gift and it looks good on her. She's not crazy about the cuffs or the ruffles. Note to guys-don't buy ruffle blouses for big breasted women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Stylish!
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2012

Love this blouse. Looks great with a blazer or alone. Very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brownish that Rust, but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a beautiful blouse. I love the black against the copper. It is very eye catching and has a classy edge to it. I cannot fathom anyone not liking this blouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well sewn
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantyhose Brown
 from Montana,  Jan 1, 2012

The shirt actually looks so cute on, but the color is so ugly I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in actual life is panty hose brown - eewww!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous! gorgeous! gorgeous! and flattering
 from MD,  Dec 28, 2011

fits great! ruffles are usually not my thing but they ad a little flair and dressiness! love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from phila., pa.,  Dec 2, 2011

i'm wearing the shirt today. love the color & fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelyn Max Women's Button-down Blouse
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought this blouse as a birthday present for my friend, and loved it so much, I ordered one for myself. It’s cute, fun and a very flattering color that goes with almost everything. I would recommend this blouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from TX,  Apr 18, 2011

Very pretty. I don't minds that the "ruffles" aren't true ruffles. I think it adds interest and is an updated look for a ruffle front shirt

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from North Alabama,  Nov 2, 2010

I thought the blouses pictured were so pretty; however, when I opened the package to find the grey I'd ordered, I was so disappointed. Not only was it taupe and not grey, the ruffles reminded me of those black-rimmed, white-ruffled shirts worn under tuxedos of the '70s. Soooo disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY
 Oct 28, 2010

This has got to be the singularly most ugly shirt I have ever purchased. Not at all what I expected in color either... ordered silver/grey and it was plummy. Sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blouse
 from Idaho,  Oct 16, 2010

This is one of those pictures that looks so cute, but as soon as I opened it, I knew I would not like it. It does run big, the ruffles are goofy, sleeves too long, and I didn't like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top!
 from MA,  Jan 18, 2010

I got this top in pink, and I didn't even realize it had other colors! I love the fit and the cut of it, so I am really excited about getting one of these earthier tones. Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 11, 2009

I bought the gray blouse, but it is more of a taupe than gray. Not a bad color, but not what I was expecting. The ruffles down the front are pieces of fabric and not true ruffles. I have to wonder how the fabric will hold up after washing. I probably would not have purchased this if I had been in the store, tried it on, ect... I won't return it, too much trouble, but I doubt it will become one of my favorite blouses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yikes! Horrid
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2012

Um, wow. This shirt looked terrible in the wrapper and on me. I am not sure how or why this shirt got good reviews. Basically, there are slices of fabric bunched on the front. I thought the color looked nice and I liked that the fabric did not need ironing. It's being returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver is NOT silver
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 17, 2010

I ordered this for my mom for christmas....I'm sending back because I didn't read the other reviews that said the color was wrong. It is more of a mauve than anything to do with gray. I also don't think the ruffles don't look as appealing as in the photo. Do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought