Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jul 22, 2011

As I have many of this brands items, I know to order up one size, and I always purchase a L. This is a gorgeous duo. I would have liked the little caplet part to be just slightly longer, but I am a tall girl and probably would be just right on the average woman. The sleeves are long enough however. Can't wait to wear this out somewhere...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? This brand runs small, always order up one size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular loook
 from SF Bay Area,  Aug 29, 2010

I love this tank and jacket. It is gorgeous and comfortable, gets loads of compliments. I am not model thin and yet I like this form fitting top. The tan is stunning. It got compliments from both younger and older women. Great with jeans but also looks terrific with a skirt or dress pants.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty top
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2010

I have this one in the cream color. It includes a tank type top and a matching jacket. I love the versatility of this top as you can mix and match or wear the pieces separately. True to size, but is a little generous due to the crinkles that will stretch a little. It's a gorgeous top, with flowers, beads and sequins. Very elegant and sexy for a casual top and looks so good with jeans and pumps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three looks in one!
 from MA,  Jan 18, 2010

I love this top so much. I got it to wear for a party, but I've worn the pieces of it separately a bunch of times since then. The cami goes really well with a lot of things, and the shrug looks so great with t's and jeans. Definitely recommended. It's super comfy, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Will show any rolls
 from Bonaire, GA,  Mar 13, 2014

I would recommend to a friend who has no extra rolls or love handles because it is gorgeous. The orange is CLASSY - More of a bronzed orange. Was exceptionally pleased but if you will need to wear some body controlling undergarment if you are not in perfect shape!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful orange top
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Beautiful orange 2 piece top, fits very nice, love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't care for it
 from central florida,  Aug 3, 2011

personally, i didn't like it. jacket was too short and shirt too long for me. everything stuck to me and felt uncomfortable. i expected the jacket to be a bit larger and the sleeves were too long. but i'm pretty short and not exactly slender.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kd0001
 from Warren,OH,  Mar 10, 2010

This combo was ok, but I was a little disappointed, cannot tell why. I thought maybe it would have a little more material in it. Otherwise it is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaelyn Max beaded blouse
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2009

This blouse is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my upcoming cruise. The fabric, color and fit are all what I expected. I am so glad that I ordered two different colors.The only reason I gave four stars for appearance is because I would have preferred snaps or hook and eye closures instead of the ties.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeweled Women's Blouse
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 21, 2009

I needed an outfit for my birthday. I was pleased the moment I received the shipment. I wore it to dinner and everyone commented on how beautiful it was -- women and men! I had never purchased clothes on Overstock, so I was even more impressed by the quality and comfort of this new find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommending to a friend
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 17, 2009

This blouse is much prettier than it looks in the photo. I ordered the ivory and my husband likes it so much he just told me to order another one in black. I am going to show this to my very trendy friend and recommend she get one too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so pretty!!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jun 3, 2009

The jeweled blouse is so pretty. It is alot prettier than I thought it would be. This is somewhat silly, but when I tried it on I felt like a princess, it so pretty!! I gave four stars to comfort only because I have not worn it all day. I tried it on and it felt comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top