Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant and different
 from New York,  Nov 17, 2010

This is a beautiful set. The blouse is somewhat asymetrical. There are flowers on one side of the collar which make the set look different but very current. The sequins make the set look festive and dressy. It fits true to size and the material is not too sheer. Just be sure to wear a flesh tone or black bra with it. This set can be worn to work as well as for night on the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Please tell me how to send it back!!!!!!This the worst fit ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not great
 from Watertown, MA,  Mar 16, 2012

I was so disappointed to have to return this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Whatever the item was that was keeping the ruffle in the blouse was exposed at one end so there is no way it would have stayed intact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Bern,NC,  Jan 23, 2012

Every time this blouse gets me wonderful compliments and a lot of attention. I feel very glamouros wearing this blouse,looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellente quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely top
 from Ferndale, Michigan,  Jan 2, 2012

great blouse to wear for the evening or casual with the right assesories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 pc ruffle blouse
 from Calfornia,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a very fancy top and one for an evening party -- very nice. The two flowers on the left side seem to need more un-scrunching and fluffing and the thin wire running through the edge of the right side ruffle is poking out the top by the neck. I took small nose pliers and bent the tip so it would not poke my neck and to keep it from coming all the way out. This top is not for the faint-hearted to wear. Size 10 and under would look best in this particular 2 piece blouse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but I thought the shiny bits on the outer part were metalic threads and didn't expect sequins
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was surpisingly nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit very well and the inner shell does have adjustable strap length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No my cup!
 from Elkridge, MD,  Oct 7, 2011

Had to return it because it was way too small. Not worth the bother.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average. Nothing fantastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was not nearly accurate. Blouse runs small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from texas,  Aug 24, 2011

This blouse set is very feminine and flattering. I like it with jeans! I was surprised to read another review where she said her blouse "fell apart." I washed mine on "Delicate" with Woolite (inside out), and it was just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Hayward, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

This shirt set was the hit of a party I went to. I rarely wear the color blue and surprisingly enough it looked good on me and I got lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as vibrant as on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, feels good on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from San Diego,  Aug 6, 2011

This says machine washable, and it was not. After one wash on gentle the wire came through ends of the frill. I would not touch this brand again the same thing happened with the other shirt of the same brand I bought

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible.. fell apart after first wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok, little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought