Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
How Cute Am I?
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Jul 24, 2013

This is just the cutest bag ever! The fabric has a silkiness to it and wrinkles just fall away. I love the outside zipper compartment for storing my keys and the top zipper to keep the bag closed. But...oh those flowers! The color is true to the picture, price is good, delivery was quite quick. I'm pleased as punch and to be perfectly honest I'm cute carrying it! You just can't lose with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discription is right on! Color and fabric good.
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  Oct 1, 2013

I chose the vivid green ... love the design! Fabric is good quality. Will be back for another bag soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought one for myself and one for a gift and really like mine and my daughter-in-law says the same about hers. Besides being an eye catcher product is made well and looks good with jeans or whatever. I want to get others in the other colors. I got the blue and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and beautiful.
 from California,  Aug 21, 2013

I have had many compliments on this bag. It is really lightweight. The material has a silky sheen. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnīt like it.
 from Mexico,  Jul 25, 2013

i didnt like it. a plastic bag looks better than this. Is so weak, and didnt look great as the ppicture. please dont buy it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very elegant feeling .
 from St. Thomas ON Canada,  Jul 18, 2013

This purse is beautiful. I just love it. It is like a silky material and just a perfect size. I get many compliments on it. I am so happy i got it. It can look very dressed up or with casual clothes it just looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very precise with the colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag review
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Jun 28, 2013

I first bought this handbag in a boutique and loved it. I can't carry a heavy handbag so this is extremely lightweight and always looks nice. I get many compliments on it and the price is so good I can order a few of them in many different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good title
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 19, 2013

Fabric very flimsy and cloth like..not sturdy like a normal hand bag would be.. I would not have purchased this bag if I thought it was so thin and you can fold it into 4 sections without any trouble at all. not worth the price at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was very very thin and not stable at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought