Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hot looking shoes!
 from Geneva, AL,  Oct 26, 2013

These shoes are really hot looking. I purchased red and the fit and feel is really good. My husband even commented on these shoes and that happens rarely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Florida,  May 15, 2012

A little small, but great shoe for the price. Heel is small, but feminine. Great shoe, just order a half size bigger that usual!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs 0.5 size small so order an 1/2 size larger than your usual size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoes, very small
 from Alabama,  May 1, 2012

this shoe is a nice piece for everyday and daily wear. the heel height is good for lots of walking. however the shoe is very short and i will have to have one size up. i will have to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is marginal
  • How accurate was the sizing? shoes are very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome style and fit
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

I love the simple style and look. Perfect for dress or for work. I've gotten many compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought 2 colors and love both of them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they fit weill and are comfortable enough for work
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

Make sure you order one size up. Those shoes run small. Otherwise they are beautiful shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Wome's 'Kayson round toe patent heels
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a very comfortable shoe. I have a wide foot and heels are hard to find that are wide. This shoe fit me like a glove. Glad to have bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fit; wide enough toe for me to wear all day
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfortable heels
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought these shoes for a wedding I'm going to be in, and they are perfect for what I need. I was looking for a comfortable heel that I could wear for the ceremony and festivities afterwards. I think these will be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much as it appears on the site. Maybe a little less pink in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the shoes exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy feet
 from savannah, ga,  Jun 24, 2011

this shoes is true to size and the are so comfortable on my feet. I could not find a pair of of red shoes that really look good on my feet, but these really fit perfectly.. Thank you overstock, i will be buying from you again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully surprised
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

At first I was worried about the quality of the shoes, but I was delightfully surprised to see that the color was exactly what I expected and it fit nicely. I am actually thinking of getting another pair just in case this pair goes out of commission.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Alaska,  Jun 2, 2011

These shoes are great! True to color and size! So far so good. I havent really worn them yet but I have big plans for these shoes :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good so far
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from MS,  May 17, 2011

LOVE the look of this shoe - it's exactly what I wanted. The toe box is a little tight, and I wish there was some padding for the ball of my foot - but that's a problem area for me anyway. I'd definitely recommend these shoes to other people.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from SLC, UT,  May 2, 2011

I got these shipped in a few days. I love the low heal and the non-pointy heel. The quality is great. Though I haven't had them long.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I got the black ones and they are great
  • How is the quality of the product? so far great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is so off
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

If it weren't for the fact that I needed PINk shoes, not nude, I might be ok with these shoes - esp for the good price. But they aren't anything like the pink color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought I was ordering pink shoes based on the website photo. They aren't pink at all - they are nude. I guess the name of the color Bone is more accurate than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, I'm a 7.5 and they are a bit short so if I were to keep them I'd get an 8.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top