Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality boots
 from CO,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought these boots for my daughter. They look very cute in pictures. The quality is terrible. There is no shape to them. If there were not buttons on the sides we wouldn't even know which foot to put them on! I realize that they are inexpensive but they aren't even worth the price that I paid. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots are very nice
 from Florence, OR.,  Jan 11, 2012

My Granddaughter loved these boots! They keep her feet very warm on cold mornings when she goes to School.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 25, 2011

These boots fit true to size. The fur lining makes them comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candice
 Dec 28, 2015

Nice boots, niece loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Northern CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Great boot! My 8 year old is very picky about what she wears. This one is comfy and true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter loves these boots!
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought these boots for my youngest granddaughter and she just loves them. Her mother says they fit her perfectly and that she's going to wear them out! Boots are exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair review
 from new york ny,  Dec 26, 2012

Boots were very cute. The child who received them were very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the ties came off
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No made well, falling apart after wearing one time
 from Lowell,IN,  Dec 15, 2012

Not happy with this product, I probably would have returned them but my daughter needed boots and I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mucher lighter than they looked in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller that normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmel is great with white tights
 from houghson, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

me and my daughter love the fluffy fur on the inside there so darling on her she wears them everywhere holds together well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made for outside
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2011

These are cheaply Made IN China. DO NOT WEAR THEM OUTSIDE, you will break your neck....My daughter in law wore these the day she received them and when she walked outside on a regular day on wooden steps and then concrete, she slipped several times...the soles have zero traction and are more like a slipper...LITERALLY!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black, so it fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boot.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2012

cute boot with average quality. ran too a size too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR SIZING
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

I would not purchase this product. My daughter is a 10 1/2. I purchased an 11 and it was way too small. The construction of this product is cheap. Not worth the money. I am going to spend a little more and get a better product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? COMPLETELY OFF
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent boot, but not great
 from Maryland,  Dec 19, 2011

My daughter likes these boots, but they are so flimsy compared to the Bear Paw boots that I got for her older sisters. I wish I had been able to get Bear Paws for her, but they didn't have her size. I don't imagine these boots will last the whole season or keep her feet that warm. I would recommend finding another boot for your child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty flimsy...i was expecting something much more sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small. had to return and order up at a size (and had to lose about $10 from Overstock with all their return and shipping fees).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought