Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the product is not like what is shown
 from Oregon city OR,  Apr 15, 2014

in the photo, the boots look thicker and have fur trim around the top and down the side seam. we received the boots and they have barely any fur at all!! actually, the top of the boot seam is open and is made of about a 1/4 inch of foam!! Not to mention they are size 4 children's boots and the top of the boot is extremely wide..like at lease a inch and a half in diameter away from her calf on all sides. My daughter wore them ONE day before one of the fastener strings broke on the side that holds on to the Cheap plastic Bead. This is the first time ordering from Overstock.com, i don't think i will be doing it again :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these boots
 from Hillsboro, Ohio,  Feb 1, 2012

These boots fell apart in less than three weeks of average wear. My daughter wore them maybe 6 times and the entire sole of one boot came off. I was very disappointed in the quality (or lack of) of these boots. As stated, the color was not the same as shown in the picture and neither was the fur. The picture shows a smooth fur and this fur was almost matted looking. I would have sent them back immediately had my 8 year old not wanted them so badly. They were shipped in an oversized box with no shoebox, bag or tags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Instead of black they were more charcoal and the fur looked cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and slipper- like
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There great!
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these for my granddaughter. She loves them. She said they are so comfy she doesn't want to take them off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The poorest made boots I have ever seen.
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these boots for my 5 yr old granddaughter as a birthday present, she wore them Very Little in the 1 month time frame & the fell apart. Very disappointed in these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids boots
 from Greeley, CO,  Dec 5, 2011

My daughter loves these boots. They seem to fit well and look just like they did on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed!!
 from Kansas City,  Nov 30, 2011

Something was completely wrong with these boots. My daughter who I purchased them for couldn't even begin to try them on. They looked like they were for a toddler, not a girl. The quality was poor and the color was much darker than the picture. Very disappointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual boots were much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all - my daughter who wears a 2 couldn't even begin to try them on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 11, 2011

The entire sole fell off after wearing them ontly to school aroud 5 times. Customer service was great. Received a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toggle boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 25, 2011

An elastic band that the toggle connects, makes it comfortable but easy to get on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee kids boots
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2014

My grand daughter could not keep these on here feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughters foot fit great they were true to size and she loves them i mean loves them great boot. Thanks OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots for little girls
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

These are great boots. They look like the picture. The details say that they run a size small, so bought a size larger and the fit was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute with little girl tights and leggings
 from carlsbad, NM,  Nov 28, 2012

i bought these for my nieece ***** she so adorable awh almost brings a tear to my eye with her little leggins she is the cutest thing. she wheres them almost evryday. im impressed theres not holes in the bottom! im glade there holding up so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds up well
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight losens right up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

I was a bit concerned about sizing and quality after ordering but was very pleasantly surprised. The quality was better than I expected and the sizing wasn't off as much as I anticipated from reading other reviews. I ordered 1/2 size larger and it fit perfectly. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good and have had no complaints from my granddaughter who has worn them pretty much everyday since Christmas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered 1/2 size larger than she currently wears and it fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased with the quality
 from Northfield, NJ,  Dec 31, 2011

I would NOT reccommend this product. Although they are relitively inexpensive, the quality is very poor & I don't see them lasting more then a month...tops! My daughter is a girlie girl & not tough on shoes/clothes. For them to start to fall apart after a few hours is not acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is poor. they are alot thinner and the faux fur wasnt nearly as plush as pictured. i purchased them as a gift for my daughter and she wore them the same day. By the middle of the day, after apx. 6hrs the elastic around the toggle had broken off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought