Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Girls boots
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 8, 2014

Very nice boot. Purchased for my granddaughter for Xmas. She has worn them all winter long and they have held up wonderfully and they look very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Great Boots
 from California,  Jan 12, 2014

Adorable boots. They looked exacted how I expected. My daughter wears them all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Cozy Boots
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

Fit good. The girls loved them. Why do I have to go on and on and on to reach 50 characters?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from new york,  Feb 9, 2013

These boots were for my daughter and she really likes them. I would recommend these boots. The description of the boots was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots, run small
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 2, 2013

These are good boots for a great price, They are cute and warm. Very fashionable. I think they run small because they are fuzzy inside, so I had to order a size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expectes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good boots, fuzzy, warm inside. I think the fuzziness takes away some space inside the boot so I had to order 1 size up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small, order 1 size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jan 18, 2012

I'll be giving these to my niece in a couple of years but very cute for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kids boots
 from Greeley, CO,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought these for my daughter. She loves them. They seem to fit true to size and are very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money!
 from Atkinson, Nebraska,  Nov 4, 2011

Do not waste your money on this product. They are of poor quality and very cheaply made. I bought them for my 8 yr old daughter and I am sure that she will wear them out within a couple of weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my neice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 27, 2011

Great boots for my neice for the winter. Was accurate to what i saw online. Sizing was true to size. Great quality boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top