Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Kids boots
 from Greeley, CO,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought these for my daughter. She loves them. They seem to fit true to size and are very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money!
 from Atkinson, Nebraska,  Nov 4, 2011

Do not waste your money on this product. They are of poor quality and very cheaply made. I bought them for my 8 yr old daughter and I am sure that she will wear them out within a couple of weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ane skale
 Mar 8, 2016

Disappointed. Made cheaply (I guess you get what you pay for). After a couple of wears they look beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and comfortable.
 Feb 5, 2016

My granddaughter loves hers. They are warm but very lightweight. Not sure how they would be in extreme winter. Good for normal cold weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality shoes fell apart in under a month
 Jan 31, 2016

These shoes were purchased in January and by January 30 he sole had become detached from the boot and needed to be taken for repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For teen
 Dec 20, 2015

These were cute. Have held up very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee kids girls chuckle Faux furtrim boots
 Nov 11, 2015

I'am not please with the boots they rip the 2 day she worn them so i am going to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot
 Sep 2, 2015

These boots were great. Good quality, fit her perfect so true to size. The shipping was also really fast. I would recommend these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small in size
 Jul 1, 2015

Ordered these boots for my daughter and they were way way way too small. We gave them to a neighbor girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality of these boots are very poor, they offer absolutely no warmth or support. I would not recommend these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the size
 Jan 9, 2015

I ordered a child's 4 for my 9 year old daughter. She normally wears a 4 and when I worked at a shoe store Uggs always ran a little big. Since these are similar I assumed they would also run a little big and would last her through winter. On Christmas Day she could not even squeeze her foot into them. I am going to have to return them, which I have never done before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Colorado,  Dec 11, 2014

There are the greatest looking little boots in the world and I am sure my little Great Grand daughter will love them because they are her Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls boots
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 8, 2014

Very nice boot. Purchased for my granddaughter for Xmas. She has worn them all winter long and they have held up wonderfully and they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from California,  Jan 12, 2014

Adorable boots. They looked exacted how I expected. My daughter wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Boots
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

Fit good. The girls loved them. Why do I have to go on and on and on to reach 50 characters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from new york,  Feb 9, 2013

These boots were for my daughter and she really likes them. I would recommend these boots. The description of the boots was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots, run small
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 2, 2013

These are good boots for a great price, They are cute and warm. Very fashionable. I think they run small because they are fuzzy inside, so I had to order a size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expectes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good boots, fuzzy, warm inside. I think the fuzziness takes away some space inside the boot so I had to order 1 size up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small, order 1 size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my neice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 27, 2011

Great boots for my neice for the winter. Was accurate to what i saw online. Sizing was true to size. Great quality boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jan 18, 2012

I'll be giving these to my niece in a couple of years but very cute for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought