For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This boots are very Cozy and Sexy.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

This boots are very sexy. Love the color and are confy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boot
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2013

Nice boot, right size and color! Quality is okay it's not a leather boot but, I knew that so it is what it is..lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots are nice and pretty.
 from Lilburn, Ga.,  Feb 1, 2013

I really like the boots. I usually wear boots with socks, but because the fit is a bit small, I have to wear stockings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a little smaller than expected, but not too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Nov 13, 2012

These boots are beautifully made and look excellent on. I wear them with jeans, skirts, and pants and get compliments on every way I wear them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The boots were a little tight, but they stretch over time and conform to your body shape perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and I have already gotten so many compliments on them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee highs
 from Greeley, CO,  Nov 17, 2011

I love these knee-highs. The heel is nice and tall. They fit well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots, phenomenal price
 from Kansas City,  Dec 18, 2013

These boots are sophisticated and great for going out on the town. I read other reviews, and ordered 1 size up. they fit perfectly. They are about 3 inch heels, which I seldom wear, but are comfortable for a few hours anyway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and Classy!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

Do Recommend the black! love the style and the wrap around design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above the good side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? first time ordering shoes online.. perfect fit!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not made for atheltic calves
 from maryland,  Dec 11, 2012

love them and wish they would have worked out! not flexible for zipping over larger calves

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok except for the zipping over my athletic calves
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from chgo,  Feb 23, 2012

Very nice for goingl out!!!!ll looks really cute with sweaters &leggins.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish boots
 from Riverside, RI,  Jan 10, 2014

If you have a high instep you will have a problem getting your foot into the boot. There is not a zipper on this boot to assist in getting your foot into it. Therefor I will need to return the boots because I have a high instep and have to really force my foot to go in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay: Great Design, Poor Fit
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2013

Design? Excellent. I love the knotted bow, and dig the length of the boot shaft (proper Knee-High length) BUT the quality and fit are atrocious. I'm no stranger to faux leather but this boot reeks of PVC , has an uncomfortable, almost bumpy foot ridhe and the pvc leather has no give which means I couldn't zip the boot all the way up to my knees. The Up-Side: if you can fit into them and air them out to be rid of the PVC stench - the inside is (poorly) stitched with thick neoprene for warmth so you could get a Doctor Scholls insert and maybe wear the boots intermittently?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boot
 from surprise, arizona,  Sep 16, 2013

These are the perfect height and just the look i was going for. Sucha great buy and they were shipped to me super fast i really have no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Southern California,  Feb 19, 2013

I really wanted to like these boots, but I cant say i do. I wore them once and couldn't wait to get them off! These boots look very cheap. My calves are on the smaller size and its a tight fit. Not very comfortable at all. Would not recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots are ok for the price
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 3, 2011

This boot was ok for the price i would recommend the boot to someone else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY FOR OK FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON POINT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't zip pass my calves
 from Washington DC area,  Feb 6, 2013

Don't expect a lot for $$.. The boot is made cheap and if you have big calves then don't even buy the boot.. The boot is just OK but nothing more! I expected a little more.. I can wear the boots only with pants so no one can see that it is not fully zipped up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black boots are ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made boots
 from Hampton, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

The boots look very cheap. I have narrow feet and skinny legs and I could not get the left boot ziped up past my ankles. The right boot did zip up but was tight around my ankle and my calf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boots were too small even though they were a size 10.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 3, 2012

I ordered a size 10m...but a size 8 1/2 was sent to me. Even if you look at the status on my order for my size it has ''10".I dont know what the problem is. But it will be a while before I order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Arcola,Missisippi,  Feb 7, 2012

Boot is fair quality, the stiching looked hand stiched. If you have nice calfs they you will not be able to wear a pair of leggings with this boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, stiching on the side by the zipper looked hand stiched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Knotted Knee High Boots
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 4, 2011

These boots are very cute but cheaply made. The leather wasn't quality and the boots made a squeaking noise when I walked. They are definitely not made to be worn all day if you have to do any walking. I wore them to work and after only a few hours my feet started to hurt. They are not that comfortable but they are ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very nice and matched what was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could have been better. It leather seemed cheaply made and made sqeaking noises when I walked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but cheap material
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 17, 2011

The boots are adorable on; however, the material of the boots are very cheap. Also, the zipper on one of the shoes gets stuck every time I try to zip it. I am going to keep them because I need them for upcoming engagement pictures but if I didn't need tan boots asap, I would keep looking for ones that would last me a little longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color (maybe a tad lighter)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top