Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Journee Boots
 from Elk Grove, Ca,  Jan 28, 2011

This boot is extremely difficult to get on. My foot is a little on the wide side so I don't know if that makes a difference. The foot goes in good until you get to the heel back. I have to force my feet in. The lining is soft and loose and it tends to go down with your foot causing some bulk where you need room. Once the boot is on it fits good. I personally would like a little more arch support in it, but it is not uncomfortable. The boot slouches a little more than I think a western boot should. It was a good buy but had I been able to try it on prior to purchasing it, I probably would not have bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Spokane WA,  Jan 28, 2011

Cute and comfortable. I loved them and so did my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inside of boot...
 from Susquehanna, PA,  Jan 28, 2011

The inside of the boot is a bit slippery, fixed by putting shoe pads in them. Very pretty boots and roomy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2011

I bought these on a whim because they were really inexpensive and looked great in the picture. I am happy to report that the sizing was perfect and the boots were exactly as described. I have a wide foot, and it's sometimes hard to find shoes that are sufficiently wide enough. These were perfect. Although completely man-made, they look enough like leather to fool most people. I don't expect them to last forever, especially given the price, but they are definitely worth what they cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luckybuck
 from sc,  Jan 28, 2011

Very nice and soft leather, I'm just use to a higher heel. I'm 5'2 and I like higher heels. The boots are well wirth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Jan 28, 2011

These are sooooooooo comfortable. Now to find them in leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 28, 2011

These boots are exactly what I was looking for. My husband has cowboy boots and I wanted a pair that were similiar yet stylish. These are perfect. I can wear them with jeans tucked in or not. Fit true to size. Love them! I probably will get another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I BOUGHT THESE BOOTS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE LOVES THESE BOOTS, SHE TOLD ME HOW COMFORTABLE THEY ARE AND THEY LOOK GREAT. BELAINE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, CUTE boots!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 26, 2011

I always wear a size 9. No matter what (except UGGS of course). I LOVE these boots, but I wish I had ordered an 8 1/2. Its too much $$ and too much trouble to send them back so I'm going to wear really thick socks and keep them. For $**** they are a steal! They look like some of the boots I've seen at ***** and on *****.com for at least $100. Def get them if you're considering it. They're WELL worth the money! Maybe think about ordering a half size down :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks and Good Comfort!
 from CO,  Jan 26, 2011

I haven't had these boots very long and I am already in love with them! I love western style boots. Usually I go for a more pointed toe, but these were the only ones I could find in my price range that were close to what I wanted. I was a bit skeptical about them until they got here. Once I pulled them out of the box and put them on I knew that they were my most favorite pair of shoes I own right now. I don't like real high heels and these are the perfect height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The unexpected
 from Louisiana,  Jan 25, 2011

This boot did not meet my expectation. I bought this boot in brown and was very disappointed because they look cheap. If you are use to purchasing designer boots this will not be a good choice for you. They were very well made but just didnt suit my taste. They also run a half size too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel So Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 22, 2011

I opened the package with my new boots early in the morning and tried the boots on in my Pajamas. Did not take the boots off all day. I absolutely love them. Ordered a half size up and they fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Jan 21, 2011

The boots arrived in a timely fashion and as expected. I put them on immediately and started working. I wore them for better than a couple of hours and had no problems. They are fine for the price and we'll see how long they last, which is the ultimate test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking!
 from Brooklyn New york,  Jan 19, 2011

These boots are rugged looking and very good looking. Comfortable and height of the heel is perfect. Wear them with jeans or casual skirt. Man made material that look like leather. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Boots
 from Perham, MN,  Jan 11, 2011

These are really fun! I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! And did I tell you she is 16 and SOOO picky?!??! She actually will put together an outfit around the boots now. When you touch them you can tell they are not real leather but when you are looking at them they look like the real thing. I did go half a size larger and I am glad that I did as they fit her perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two!
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

I was a little late this year ordering boots so I didn't want to spend a lot of money, and I wanted something cute but casual. I first ordered these boots in the brown; I got them and they were so cute and comfortable for the price. A week later I ordered them in black too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 9, 2011

Ths product looks good and quality is good. Hard to get on though but still good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought these boots in black and when I opened them up it was as if they were scuffed all around the edges of the base. Much of the black was scraped off to reveal a beige underside. They also make a scrunching sound when I walk, since the boots are not real leather. I have to keep pulling them up so they're tight around my calves to prevent the sound. BUT- They are really cute and so cheap that they're worth buying, especially if you're only going to wear them here and there. If you want a boot to wear every day, spring for real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 from PA,  Dec 18, 2010

I saw these on sale for black Friday, did a quick google search, and found them here even cheaper. I took a shot in the dark buying them. I love them and they're even cuter than the picture. (I got the Chestnut.) My family wears lots of "real" cowboy boots, so I thought mine might look a little ridiculous next to them, but they don't! These are definitely boots just for looks tho, but I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought