Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
journee western boots
 from taft,tn,  Jan 29, 2011

Good buy, true fit, wear size 6, and ordered 6. Have worn to work as well as church. .Happy with purchase and Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst quality
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jan 28, 2011

These boots are the lowest quality, very poorly made, and they look so cheap. They fit OK, true to size, but are not comfortable. I will be returning them promptly. Do not waist your time or money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fontana, California,  Nov 24, 2010

I bought them in brown and I absolutely think they look and feel like leather. Well made, rustic yet rich. I bought them for my 18 year old daughter, and she is super picky!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

Love these boots!!! They are very comfortable and look great!!! I have had many compliments on them and I would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really liked the boots. My sister liked them so well, I ordered her a pair. Many people have asked where I got these boots.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just a little large. I wear a pair of socks to help them fit better and now they fit fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 comfort boot
 from Georgia,  Mar 21, 2012

Would wear these boots to bed but husband won't let me lol. Great boot for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot feels real good on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok ay
 from Mansfield, MA,  Jan 1, 2011

These boots are cute and fun to wear but they are not comfortable at all. Part of the problem might be that I have a wider foot. I really had to work my foot into the boot. Once on, they were a little more comfortable. I'm hoping the more I wear them, the less "hard" they will be. But they do look nice on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sent wrong size. Needed for event no time to exchange. Gave to sister as a gift. Ordered 6.5. Received size 8.5

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered size 6.5 received size 8.5.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 14, 2013

My 15-year-old has worn these a ton a loves them. They have held up well, and she will wear them next season easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Bossier City, La.,  Mar 13, 2013

nice boots and comfortable too. Gave away though because the heel was higher than I care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this boot! Very comfortable and stylish. I'm a hairstylist so I am on my feet all day and these boots are comfortable all day long. I was very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very gooid
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the boots are very stylish
 from washington dc,  Nov 10, 2012

these boots are very stylish. i can wear them with practically everything from work clothes to leisure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice boots
 from Md,  Oct 24, 2012

Theses boots didnt fit me, I gave them to my grand daughter and she loves them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs a little tight in the heel area
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the boots
 from Kauai, HI,  Oct 5, 2012

Can't believe how great the look, size color and most of all the price!! Great product. Wish it was available in all colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot
 from Seattle,Washington,  Sep 22, 2012

I thought this boot was a little narrow then i expected. But if I had narrower feet then I would love these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a good product
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from San Diego, Ca,  May 11, 2012

Great boots! I had been looking for cowboy boots but they were all very expensive. Found these and order them because of their low price. They ended up being better than expected. Very comfortable and stylish. I recieved lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2012

These boots were nice with a good fit I just had one problem because it did not say that the heel was rubber.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots look great
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2011

These boots look great with skinny jeans - they give a western flare but not too western. I've received a lot of complements on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this boot
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Love this boot, it is so comfortable. I wear it everywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2011

Classy looking. Fits around calf with room to spare but not hanging. Perfect boot for over and under pants

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels great - doesn't look cheap at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered 3 pairs for 3 different women in the house and all love the fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
journee western boots
 from richmond va,  Dec 1, 2011

nicely made boot, feels good on with no break in time,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great boot, fits true to size, great feel with no break in
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size, no side zipper, foot slips in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top