Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ouch!
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2011

These shoes are cute, but very uncomfortable. Maybe would be better with someone that has a narrow foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 6, 2011

On only my second day of wearing these shoes which were supposed to be pink, but turned out nude, the rubber heel fell off and was lost. I now have to take them to a cobbler since they cannot be returned as "new" or "unopened".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match the description (pink as listed on site vs nude which I received).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality shoes made in China. On the second day of wear the rubber sole on the heel fell of and was lost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Mary Jane pumps
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought the black pumps and they worked perfect with my slacks for work. Fit true to size. And pictures were accurate to the onsite images.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color - accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Mary Janes
 from California,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a super cute shoe. Not as comfortable as I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfortable
 Apr 9, 2013

This is such a cute and retro shoe and very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was about the same as described more cream than ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great built
  • How accurate was the sizing? Typical shoe size I wear 8 and this size what just like I wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe color does not match picture
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

shoes are cute and nice quality unfortunately the color didn't match. I bought the taupe expecting it to be a pinky baige and it's just flat out beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mary Jane.
 from Ohio,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a very nice Mary Jane. Rubber sole and nice wide heel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted in black patent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice sturdy shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 6 1/2, but I bought the 7. The 7 fits me perfectly, so I have to say the size runs 1/2 size small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper Looking Than Expected
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 18, 2014

The heel was a little higher than I wanted. The material also seemed a little cheap. It was priced right for what you got, but ultimately I returned them because they didn't fit completely comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look's like seconds
 from Knapp, WI,  Apr 8, 2013

So disappointed. They look like seconds that the company coul not sell. Would never have bought these in the store if I could have sen the lack of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. Can see glue and lots of bumps where top meets sole
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing for 7.5 was inaccurate.
 from Washington State,  Dec 6, 2011

After getting over the initial bump in the road of my 7.5 size not fitting and obtaining the size 8, I am perfectly happy with these shoes. They are soooo cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described: patent black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was totally inaccurate. I had to return the 7.5 and order an 8. First and only time I've ever had to go to a size 8.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

very impressed with these shoes!! wish the heal was a bit higher, but all in all, very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality and comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes feel great
 from buffalo ,ny,  Nov 25, 2011

shoes were just what i have been looking for they gave me the look that i wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice look
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Jane Pumps
 from Miramar, FL,  Nov 10, 2011

Shoes were as expected considering what you are paying for them. It's a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Indianapolis, In,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought these shoes to wear in a wedding. I wore them to the bridal shower beforehand, the rehearsal the night before and the wedding all day. They were very comfortable and still look brand new. I bought the patent leather version and the color is still in great shape and the shoe it self fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the color
 May 18, 2016

Nice but the heel was higher than I needed so sadly I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PBS
 Apr 18, 2016

Love these shoes very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them so pretty ,love them
 Apr 1, 2016

love them so pretty ,love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige Christian
 Mar 19, 2016

I love the shoes!!! I, normally, have a hard time finding shoes, that fit, due to a wide front foot and skinny ankles. But, I saw that the shoes fit their models. So, I took a risk, and ordered 6 separate pairs. To my surprise, they, all, fit, except for one pair. Thanks, Overstock. com!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an oops
 Feb 2, 2016

These fit well but I thought the color looked like a nude online, when in actuality it was a bright cream which was all wrong for me this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jan 28, 2016

This are the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. Getting another pair in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought