Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent shoes.
 from Ohio,  Jun 16, 2011

I bought these shoes for graduation, i didn't have too many problems with them however, before i even wore them i noticed that the left heel was bent in slightly. They were still okay to walk in but i've only wore them once. Secondly the color wasn't on key, i expected a clean white shoe and i got a slightly off white shoe, lucky no one noticed. Lastly, the back strap kept falling down while i was walking, i don't know if it was just because of the way i walk or poor quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They were not a clean white, more like an off white.
  • How is the quality of the product? It was average.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella's slipper!
 from Bishop, CA,  May 23, 2011

These heels are fantastic, not only do they look fabulous but they also feel like slippers they are sooo comfortable. You could wear these all day and still feel up to going out at night wearing them! Incredible shoes! I hope I can get them in all other colors. LOVE them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm sorry that I had to return both pair, not because I didnot like them but because I had ceervical spine surgery in Nov. and my docotr said the heels were too tall for me tro wear, I also have lower back trouvble. I wish I could have kept both pair but couldnot. The staff was wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size /too high for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shoes!!
 from Ellsworth, ME,  Jun 13, 2011

I had spent a lot of time trying to find a great pair of white slingbacks... very hard to find and so when I came upon these, it was a no-brainer. They are VERY high, but tremedously comfortable... wore them to work all day and then out for the evening! great price, great value, may need to get them in more colors! lol Also, important to mention, they came in super-fast! Love Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 13, 2011

i love these heels. i recently got an office job and i went to overstock.com to buy some heels for work. the only bad thing i can say is that they are much higher than i thought that the would be. i love the feminie touch that the bow on the back adds and they are a lot more comfortable than i thought they would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes!
 from Altoona, PA,  Apr 28, 2012

I`ve been looking a long time for a peep toe, platform, slingback shoe. Since Leather costs are out of this world, this was a nice option for the price. The vinyl material looks like a soft leather and the bow on the back is a cute touch. Just enough platform unlike some that go overboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely done vinyl shoe / best you could get for $40
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear an 8 OR 8 1/2 and opted for the 8 since open toe, the more I wear them the better they feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and really comfy
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2012

I was surprised how comfortable these shoes were ! I have shoes that are much shorter than these that dont even compare to these in the comfort dept! They are worth evey penny! I wish they came in red!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black was black lol !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from los angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

it is okay, but.....don't love it.......will not buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Order Was Perfect!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 25, 2011

I ordered these shoes for a wedding. So, as you can imagine, I wanted them to be just right. But for MY failure to really understand how high these were, they were perfect. They arrived timely; they fit; the color was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Though I wasn't quite aware of the heel height!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes
 from Menifee, California,  Aug 4, 2011

These shoes are really cute and comfortable, I wore them one day for several hours and my feet never hurt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peep toed shoes
 from Arvada, CO,  Aug 1, 2011

These are attractive shoes that are a great neutral shoe. They look great on the foot and have a bit of sass to them, For the height of the heel, they are very comfortable. They do not slip as the back strap is a heavy elastic with a cute bow attached.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top