For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These boots look great on!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2011

These boots fit perfectly with my light blue skinny jeans. The lug sole is my favorite part of the boot. Will work perfect for the winter season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
their okay
 from new mexico,  Apr 9, 2013

I've never had black boots so to me it feels like i bought the boots from "pretty woman" it will take some getting used to but for them being a small heel they are uncomfortable it can be tolerated for a couple hours but not for the 10 hours i wore them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots every girl must have!
 from SW Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2012

These are stylish enough for a dress but casual enough for jeans. I live in the midwest so I was pleased that the sole has non skid rubber tread. Very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The sole has non skid grip too
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boot fitted perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comfortable boots
 from st louis mo,  Nov 9, 2012

love these boots! not too high of a heel, i stand all day at work and these are comfortable. very plush lining. LOVE it and think i will buy another color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous boots, not too bad to walk in
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 13, 2012

I highly recommend these cute boots. They are quite roomy and fit my calves very well. The inside material is very soft and plush and the outside material looks like leather. The only thing is they are not too sturdy (not much support) so after a day of walking/standing in them, my feet get tired/hurt. But totally worth it - not bad like heels, just sore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Camel color is beautiful, exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is all manmade materials but looks exactly like leather on the outside and soft on inside
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review: totally impressed with boots
 from Queens, New York,  Nov 29, 2011

I was 100% satisfy with my first purchase on this site. The boots fit perfectly.The full back zipper is a plus to the already great freatures. I am totally impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was more than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Love Them.
 from Gresham, OR,  Nov 22, 2011

Hot boots. Not too high-just enough. Looks great with dresses. Only drawback is insole. Toe area has weird raised border which cramped toes. Am big fan of gel inserts though, and this fixed the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, shiny but not too shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots
 from CT,  Oct 21, 2011

I got the chestnut color. They boots are a great color and the heal is not too high so I can wear them anywhere. They are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than thought. They are not as shinny as in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for not real leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top