Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with my boots
 from Fullerton, California,  Mar 14, 2013

I can't express how happy I am with my boots. They are exactly what I wanted. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them and everybody ask me where I got them. I want to get all the colors now, Very happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, soft and confortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, comfy boots
 from FL,  Mar 21, 2012

These are very comfy, cute boots. They fit well and look great. I haven't had a chance to wear them too many times yet, but they seem to be constructed well and be good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirate-like
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 27, 2011

These boots fit well, but they are a little pirate looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - a rich brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wilkes-Barre, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

Love these boots. Will be purchasing another pair in a different color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Portage, WI,  Apr 4, 2013

I love these boots! They were not as comfortable as I'd hoped, but I love the way the look! I normally wear a 7.5 but ordered a 8 and they fit perfect. I get compliments everytime I wear them. I would recommend these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Venus 95 boots
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 19, 2012

These were a birthday present. Both my wife and I were much impressed with the rush look and the comfort of the boots. She has worn them on multiple occasions and is very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accuarte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurater
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are made for walking
 from Woodford, Virginia,  Jan 11, 2012

Wonderful boots, comfortable, and walking in them feels great. I love these boots. Would love to them in all colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? awesome fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
... if not a couple of issues
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 28, 2011

Boots look very good. The material is soft. I did buy insoles, because padding was not enough for me, and seemed boots had poor arch support. Now they feel OK. Although I have an issue with my pair. The right boot feels different than the left one. When I walk, it always falls about 1" lower by height, making me want to pull it up every time I notice this. It also has a slightly different color (not as shiny), and feels wider than the left boot. I never had this problem with any pair of shoes in my life. I did not return them, because I was searching for ones of this style for a long time. High slouchy boots, narrow calf, nice heel height. So I will work on them. They were a bit too wide for my skinny legs, but I took gore in. Now they fit just right around my calves.The outsole on the heel will not last long at all, it's made of cheap plastic. Wish it was better quality rubber... But overall I would recommend these... for the price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Tisdale, SK Canada,  Nov 26, 2011

fantastic boots! was VERY surprised at how comfortable they are, despite the high(er) heel. Probably will purchase in the other colours as well. Highly recommend these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very :) had no trouble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 15, 2011

A little pricier then I wanted to spend. I bought they to go with my Halloween costume. Glad I spend the extra $ though because I think these are a great pair of boots. I have already worn them 3 times since Halloween and I will continue to wear them! Very comfortable as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the brown boots and they were the same color displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are very nice quality and have a thick warm liner.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered and 8.5 and they fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not waste your time
 from Wausau, WI,  Nov 10, 2011

These boots may look slouchy but they are tight. They also look cheap, I had to send them back. I wouldn't recommend these boots, and you have to pay to ship them back... There are lots of other sights that offer free returns so even if you aren't satisfied you won't lose out, please look around!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality and noticeable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairly good boot
 from Knoxvill Tennessee,  Nov 4, 2011

The reason I gave this boot a good instead of excellent is because I am afraid that the materal will not hold up well when wearing them all day. They are very comfortably and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Boots From Fit to Finish
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2011

If you're looking for a pair of knee-high boots to add an edgy style to your shoe collection, you cannot go wrong with these. I purchased the brown pair and from the cuffed top to the slouchy styling, these boots instantly make you look and feel like a runway model. The quality of the materials used is great and the fit-n-finish details are superb. The interior has a soft faux fur which was an unexpected cozy surprise and make these a perfect pair of "fall to winter" transition boots. You can wear them with a mid-thigh sweater dress and stockings, dark leggings and a long sweater or a long a-line skirt and fitted shirt and are perfect for business casual or a weekend night out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Recommend Going Up a Half Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 28, 2011

These boots are fabulous I got them in grey and they are gorgeous. I am thinking of getting them in black too. However I must mention that the calf width is meant for slender legs. My legs are slender & I thought I would have had room for additional socks or stocking, but the boots fit me just fine with room for a pair of stockings. So beware of that. I love these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! The color shown was true to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots have a soft winter coat like lining inside which keep your entire leg warm. They are gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Tampa, FL.,  Oct 17, 2011

These boots are super cute! I bought them now, because I wanted these last year and couldn't find them anywhere and certainly not at this bargain price. They do not disappoint. They are very nice and hit right below the knee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought Brown and color is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair, but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These run a little small, I would order a half size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 16, 2011

These knee high boots fit true to size and are slightly padded for comfort. The shoes that I received were the same color as the color shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to my size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy boots - Fit perfect
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2011

These boots were accurate to the onsite image. The slouchy look plus the cuff at the top give the boots a different look. They fit true to size. Great boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to the onsite image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top