Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NancyJan
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Oct 19, 2010

I love these studed boots that give off a little rocker vib but still dress up my jeans. The studed strape is removeable which is cool if you want a more subtle look. Most important for me is that they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from cape cod, ma,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought these in both black and brown. I wore the black ones so often that the heel came loose after much wear. I just superglued it back in place. These aren't the best quality or they would stand up but I still got a lot of use from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wore these boots almost everyday as they are really cute and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank goodness there is a return policy!
 from Sonoma county, California,  Oct 31, 2012

The boot was super cute and I really wanted it to fit! The bigger issue was not being able to get my foot in the boot even though I have small feet. In fact, once I got my foot in, after much struggle, the boot was too big for my foot! Too bad! Thank goodness Overstock has such a great return policy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was a little off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big, but look great.
 from Lewistown, Pa.,  May 22, 2012

These boots look exactly like I wanted. They are a little big, but that's better than too small. They will be great when we go on our motorcycle rides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the big side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

I love these boots. They are so cool and fashionable and very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

These boots are so cute & comfortable! I get a ton of compliments on them. They have a removable strap of chains so you can where them with or without the chains. I love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought they would be!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Ruther Glen, VA,  Aug 19, 2011

Not bad just not what I was looking for. These boots were nice though. I ordered an 8 and the sizing was right on. Always great service with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my boots
 from Ca,  May 20, 2011

I really love my boots, they look good, fit comfortable. I have had lots of comments on them good ones. They ask me where I got them and are surprised that I got them through Over stock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There not bad not what I wanted though
 from Ohio,  Apr 6, 2011

cheap In the picture it dose not show the top and the top the seam is really ugly in the front and back.you cant see it unless your like looking in the picture it makes them seem like some hard core boot but really you can buy these at ***. Its a really cheap material I can see these messing up in like a few months. There cute though?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yeah
  • How is the quality of the product? kinda cheap it seems like
  • Did the product fit true to size? true to size but hell to get on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little boots
 Feb 11, 2011

I'm glad I ignored the reviewer who said they run small... if anything I would have gone down a half size. With a thick pair of socks, these boots still fit very loose. And yes they are a bit cheap looking if you hold them close up. In fact, now that I have them, I'm a little bummed that I paid what I did... they should have been priced about fifteen bucks less. BUT, I'm a "look on the bright side" person, and they are quite comfortable. So, as long as no one asks to hold one, they look cute at the bottom of my jeans, and I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2010

Love the boots. Got tons of compliments. I ordered an 8 even though i'm a 7 1/2 and it worked out great. Recommend highly. good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black boot
 from from Washington,  Dec 28, 2010

They are fine, kindof cheap looking and the sizes run small compared with **** or other department stores so my boots are slightly too small. For the price they ar ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought