Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In love!
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2014

I just received these boots in the mail today and I am ecstatic! They are exactly as pictured and even nicer than I imagined. I am a true 8, but always order and 8.5 in boots because I like the extra toe room and to ensure the shoe doesn't rub the backs of my heels because I have very flexible ankles from dancing. I also very large calves from dancing, about 16 inches at their largest point, and sometimes have trouble with high cut boots being too tight around them. Not with these boots! The taupe color is true to it's description, a grayish medium brown. Also, they are lined with a thin layer of soft cotton, which makes them even more warm and comfortable. Overall, I am incredibly pleased with these boots and would recommend them to everyone. I will update this post if I end up having any problems with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too wide
 from Davis, CA,  Nov 3, 2014

Way too wide and too big for the size. I'm returning it for a size 7 and I'm size 8

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 8, 2016

Love love love these boots! I have two of the colors now and I plan on buying the remaining colors! It is the perfect boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juan C.
 Jan 8, 2016

These were perfect my wife loved them, and was shocked when I told her how much o payed, thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 Dec 30, 2015

Comfortable, great price. Love the boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Sep 26, 2015

Even though my foot measures M width I tend to like wide widths because they just feel better. These are a regular M width and extremely comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 12, 2016

Loved these boots so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Women's "Walla" wide-calf boots
 Aug 11, 2016

Great boots; however, I think size wise they run a tad short. I usually wear a 9 or 9.5 and my toe goes to the very end of these boots. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Aug 9, 2016

They are comfortable and look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Jul 27, 2016

These boots exceeded my expectation. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 23, 2016

The boots were a perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking boot!
 Jul 14, 2016

I love how the zipper in the back goes clear down to the heel. I also love that inside the upper part of the boot is fuzzy and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are comfirtable
 May 27, 2016

The product met the expectation I had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as good as they fit
 May 25, 2016

You can wear these boots all day and they don't hurt my feet, they look good with a dress, skirt and pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Apr 25, 2016

Nice looking boot, but absolutely no support at all. Could of order a half size smaller, because they ran a little big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Apr 23, 2016

This was the SECOND time I have ordered these boots. The 1st time (size 8.5) was way too big so I reordered a (Size) 8 .That to is too big , So I just , ONCE AGAIN, reordered ordered a size 7.5 A whole size smaller than I usually wear. Only this time I ordered a regular calf size instead of the wide calf. I Love these boots. I sure hope I can get the right fit . It is so hard ordering shoe sizes online. However these are very nice boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my boots
 Apr 5, 2016

got these at Christmas. There are great , comfortable and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 28, 2016

So comfortable they fit perfectly i will be buying more stuff from you guys I would definitely tell my family and friends great Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 15, 2016

I love these boots and wear them all the time (to work, out, anywhere). They're 1 of my 2 pairs of go-to boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Mar 13, 2016

Nice boots, comfortable, and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought