Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Nov 12, 2009

I just purchased these 10 days ago, and I loved them and thought they were really cute. Yet just recently the heel ripped open just from sliding them on. I've only worn them 3 or 4 times, and the rip is so bad I don't think I can wear them again. Be careful when putting them on!! The fabric is not strong at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit over calves
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 8, 2010

They're really cute and a great price. The only comment I had about them, was them not fitting over my calves. So if you have really muscular calves you might not be able to pull them up as high as they should go. But since they're "slouchy" you can't really tell either way. Other than that, they're really stylish and add a new flavor to your wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like em
 from Va.,  Oct 27, 2010

Boots are lightweight & comfortable. Thin sole, ok to wear short term. Over all nice for the price. Will shop with overstock again. Janet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, pretty good
 from Canada,  Mar 15, 2010

When I first received the boots, I was a little surprised by the small size of the box the boots were shipped in because the picture on the website made the boots appear taller than their actual size. I would say the boots are more like lower - mid calf than mid-calf boots. On a more positive note, the boots are super cute and they wear well with both jeans and tights. Perfect for spring and fall, not really winter simply because they are not substantial enough to keep your feet warm or dry. When the boots are not being used, roll up some cardboard and stuff it in the boot so they stay nice and tall and don't crease at the ankle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boot
 Dec 2, 2015

Great lightweight boot to fit over jeans/leggings. Great for casual with jeans, or business casual for work. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont get them!
 from Fargo, ND,  Mar 12, 2010

I would not recommend these boots to anyone. they look super cute online, but i was not pleased when i got them. they are much wider around the ankle/leg than they look like they would be, and fit funny. look too big when you wear them with tights or leggings. Also, i have had them for less than a month and have only worn them around 3 times and both of the heels are starting to get holes in them! i wish i would have just returned them right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRAY BOOTS
 May 26, 2016

GREAT BOOTS LOVE THEM THEY FIT PERFECT ALSO'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 22, 2016

loved them.Love ovetstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Mar 27, 2016

very comfy. I like the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but did not last
 Mar 15, 2016

stitching and soles began coming apart in places after only a month of wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 pairs
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my daughter. Very cheap look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam l.
 Mar 14, 2016

I love these boots, very light weight, & Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this kind of boot !
 Feb 27, 2016

I do like this boot, it fits just the way it suppose to, and love the color of it. Tks. for a good boot I I would tell anyone to buy this type of boot !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last
 Feb 9, 2016

Material was not durable. Very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 6, 2016

Great looking nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MistyBlue
 Feb 4, 2016

I ordered these boots as a Christmas present and my granddaughter loves them. Such a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.B.
 Jan 28, 2016

I will never purchase a product through overstock again. Boots were ok but the return was ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jan 27, 2016

Very cute and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut small...
 Jan 22, 2016

These boots are OK, but the size fits more snugly than a typical size 8.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 Jan 21, 2016

These boots are very nice and extremely comfortable. They much nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought