Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Boots...
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2011

These boots are definitely super cute. I read a bunch of these reviews myself before making the purchase, and most of what I read was true. They do have a strong "paint" odor or something when you first take them out of the box, and so they do need to be aired out for a few days before wearing them...but now they're fine! If you have big calves, these probably aren't the boots for you...no offense. I don't have large calves but still found that they were a bit tight on mine. You kind of have to get used to how they feel...there is absolutely no support or structure besides at the very base of the foot...so luckily the bottom of it was comfortable enough. I like these boots more and more each time I wear them. I would recommend them if you're looking for boots that are fairly cheap and very cute and stylish. However, I would not recommend them if you're looking for a high-quality, supportive, well-fitted, everyday boot. For what I was looking for, they have been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots great..return policy, not so great
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

The boots were cute, but they were a little big. Had to return them and lost * on shipping them back, plus I don't know if I will lose more because they were opened to try on. Haven't heard back on that yet. If the next pair didn't fit, I would have lost that amount again, so I just bought some elsewhere rather than take a chance on losing even more money. If they had a different return policy ...free exchange...I would gladly have tried another size. Loved the boot, loved the price, but too risky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot looked nice and the quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P-U!
 from Ashtabula, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

After waiting longer than anticipated for this product to arrive, I opened the box to an horrendous smell! I don't know what chemical was used to treat the suede, but I imagine it is toxic. Immediately, I removed the entire box to a sheltered and safe place in the garage so it could air out and then I actually looked at it the next day - Christmas Eve. The soles are very thin and have little tread and do not look as if they would be of much use for any traction whatsoever. The suede looks very fragile and seems to be of best use for indoor wear only. The boots look pretty, but I shall return them as they are impractical in nearly every respect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze slouch
 from CT,  Dec 17, 2013

Quality was not what I expected. They don't look bad but I'll be surprised if they last the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

I hate getting duped. I can barely get my foot in thru the tiny ankle hole and God forbid they should actually include a zipper. Once my foot is in, there's absolutely zero padding and it's a very narrow fit. HATE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Daughter
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 18, 2009

My 13 year old loves these boots. She wears them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fall Boots
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 29, 2009

These boots are great for the fall weather in the Midwest. The style is fashionable and they are very comfortable. There isn't much in terms on insulation so they don't keep your feet very warm but I would still recommend them to anyone interested in a cute, mid-calf boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter
 Mar 28, 2015

They are actually about 3 inches shorter than they appear in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Mar 24, 2015

They fit good but not perfect, I will wear them on and off until they are broken in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoe
 Mar 24, 2015

really like it, but ordered 2 by mistake, having to send this one back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 24, 2015

These are cute and comfortable. Only complaint is the buckle is loose with no way to tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 12, 2015

Size was right and they are comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie from Maryland
 Mar 11, 2015

Cheap quality boots. Breakable easy. Not comfortable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful boots! True to size. Nice calf width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These boots were nice for the first few wears, but the more you wear them they tend to fall down, I only wore them about two months and gave them away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual boots
 Mar 3, 2015

Must have for just running around. Great fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So comfy and sleek...enjoy wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy lady!
 Mar 1, 2015

I love these boots! Waiting for the snow to stop so I can wear them! Love the color and the fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super cute, comfortable, true to size. Quality matches price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots
 Feb 28, 2015

Read alot of the reviews before I made my purchased, Wore the boots today and they were fine, the width was just a little big, but I did not want them any tighter, the smell went away shortly after wearing them, read the reviews of the ladies that complained, if you ask me any new shoe especially boots have an odor until you wear them, but I like the boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought