Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Boots...
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2011

These boots are definitely super cute. I read a bunch of these reviews myself before making the purchase, and most of what I read was true. They do have a strong "paint" odor or something when you first take them out of the box, and so they do need to be aired out for a few days before wearing them...but now they're fine! If you have big calves, these probably aren't the boots for you...no offense. I don't have large calves but still found that they were a bit tight on mine. You kind of have to get used to how they feel...there is absolutely no support or structure besides at the very base of the foot...so luckily the bottom of it was comfortable enough. I like these boots more and more each time I wear them. I would recommend them if you're looking for boots that are fairly cheap and very cute and stylish. However, I would not recommend them if you're looking for a high-quality, supportive, well-fitted, everyday boot. For what I was looking for, they have been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots great..return policy, not so great
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

The boots were cute, but they were a little big. Had to return them and lost * on shipping them back, plus I don't know if I will lose more because they were opened to try on. Haven't heard back on that yet. If the next pair didn't fit, I would have lost that amount again, so I just bought some elsewhere rather than take a chance on losing even more money. If they had a different return policy ...free exchange...I would gladly have tried another size. Loved the boot, loved the price, but too risky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot looked nice and the quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P-U!
 from Ashtabula, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

After waiting longer than anticipated for this product to arrive, I opened the box to an horrendous smell! I don't know what chemical was used to treat the suede, but I imagine it is toxic. Immediately, I removed the entire box to a sheltered and safe place in the garage so it could air out and then I actually looked at it the next day - Christmas Eve. The soles are very thin and have little tread and do not look as if they would be of much use for any traction whatsoever. The suede looks very fragile and seems to be of best use for indoor wear only. The boots look pretty, but I shall return them as they are impractical in nearly every respect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze slouch
 from CT,  Dec 17, 2013

Quality was not what I expected. They don't look bad but I'll be surprised if they last the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

I hate getting duped. I can barely get my foot in thru the tiny ankle hole and God forbid they should actually include a zipper. Once my foot is in, there's absolutely zero padding and it's a very narrow fit. HATE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Daughter
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 18, 2009

My 13 year old loves these boots. She wears them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fall Boots
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 29, 2009

These boots are great for the fall weather in the Midwest. The style is fashionable and they are very comfortable. There isn't much in terms on insulation so they don't keep your feet very warm but I would still recommend them to anyone interested in a cute, mid-calf boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Feb 27, 2015

wished I a bought a larger size I can wear them but not with socks. They are extremely warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot
 Feb 27, 2015

I really enjoy these, they are a great boot for the in between of not too fancy yet not too casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

Love these boots!!! Comfy, cute & a great price. Shopped online when I needed to order them & O.com had the best prices (almost 1/2 what everyone else wanted) and a huge selection. I want to get some more in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouch boots
 Feb 10, 2015

Great looking and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the prices love the fits....this past Christmas I brought a few of my family members boots...g

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this boot
 Jan 28, 2015

Super comfortable. True to size. Great value. My new go to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are great flat boots, with the exception that the ankle part doesn't allow any stretching, so if you have on thinker socks, you really have to pull hard to get them on. With regular sock or nylons, it isn't an issue. They are a tiny bit darker than what shows in the picture, so they show salt too well. Not water/weather proof but they dry fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 20, 2015

Price, look and feel....exceptional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indiana housewife
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought this brand for granddaughter last year. This time was for me and my grandsons girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought I was making a good purchased but these become torn not even two months after having them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes were purchased for my 12-year old daughter, and I must say that they are stylish and appropriate for a soon to be teen. She said that they are very comfortable. We wear the same size shoe and I tried them on. They were comfortable and fit well around my large calf. My daughter does not have large calves at all and they did not look odd on her legs. This boot provides great versatility to any wardrobe! A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 26, 2014

These boots are the best! Comfortable, easy on and off, super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown boots
 Dec 25, 2014

These are so comfortable. And the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought