Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Boots...
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2011

These boots are definitely super cute. I read a bunch of these reviews myself before making the purchase, and most of what I read was true. They do have a strong "paint" odor or something when you first take them out of the box, and so they do need to be aired out for a few days before wearing them...but now they're fine! If you have big calves, these probably aren't the boots for you...no offense. I don't have large calves but still found that they were a bit tight on mine. You kind of have to get used to how they feel...there is absolutely no support or structure besides at the very base of the foot...so luckily the bottom of it was comfortable enough. I like these boots more and more each time I wear them. I would recommend them if you're looking for boots that are fairly cheap and very cute and stylish. However, I would not recommend them if you're looking for a high-quality, supportive, well-fitted, everyday boot. For what I was looking for, they have been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots great..return policy, not so great
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

The boots were cute, but they were a little big. Had to return them and lost * on shipping them back, plus I don't know if I will lose more because they were opened to try on. Haven't heard back on that yet. If the next pair didn't fit, I would have lost that amount again, so I just bought some elsewhere rather than take a chance on losing even more money. If they had a different return policy ...free exchange...I would gladly have tried another size. Loved the boot, loved the price, but too risky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot looked nice and the quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P-U!
 from Ashtabula, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

After waiting longer than anticipated for this product to arrive, I opened the box to an horrendous smell! I don't know what chemical was used to treat the suede, but I imagine it is toxic. Immediately, I removed the entire box to a sheltered and safe place in the garage so it could air out and then I actually looked at it the next day - Christmas Eve. The soles are very thin and have little tread and do not look as if they would be of much use for any traction whatsoever. The suede looks very fragile and seems to be of best use for indoor wear only. The boots look pretty, but I shall return them as they are impractical in nearly every respect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze slouch
 from CT,  Dec 17, 2013

Quality was not what I expected. They don't look bad but I'll be surprised if they last the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

I hate getting duped. I can barely get my foot in thru the tiny ankle hole and God forbid they should actually include a zipper. Once my foot is in, there's absolutely zero padding and it's a very narrow fit. HATE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Daughter
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 18, 2009

My 13 year old loves these boots. She wears them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fall Boots
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 29, 2009

These boots are great for the fall weather in the Midwest. The style is fashionable and they are very comfortable. There isn't much in terms on insulation so they don't keep your feet very warm but I would still recommend them to anyone interested in a cute, mid-calf boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 20, 2015

Price, look and feel....exceptional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indiana housewife
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought this brand for granddaughter last year. This time was for me and my grandsons girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought I was making a good purchased but these become torn not even two months after having them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes were purchased for my 12-year old daughter, and I must say that they are stylish and appropriate for a soon to be teen. She said that they are very comfortable. We wear the same size shoe and I tried them on. They were comfortable and fit well around my large calf. My daughter does not have large calves at all and they did not look odd on her legs. This boot provides great versatility to any wardrobe! A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 26, 2014

These boots are the best! Comfortable, easy on and off, super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown boots
 Dec 25, 2014

These are so comfortable. And the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best boots ever
 Dec 25, 2014

I got these for my granddaughter and she jus loves them I give them an A for style an quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 Dec 23, 2014

Wife really likes the look and fit of these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Boots!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 19, 2014

Saw lots of reviews for these boots regarding a bad smell. Mine didn't have any smells what so ever and they fit perfect and look great. Their not the best of quality, but you get what you pay for and for all the more I will be wearing these, they will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee women's boot
 from Rockwall Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

Shipped quick! Super soft and comfortable.very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but super flat
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 9, 2014

I thought ***was a good price, but in hindsight, I think I'd just start saving my money earlier so I could afford nicer boots. These are perfectly fine, it's just that the soles are flatter than I expected (no cushioning), so they're not as comfortable as I'd expected. Luckily the calf width is indeed extra wide -- or, at least on me, it was actually larger than I expected, too. The fabric is like faux microsuede (if that's a thing), and it's so far worn well in this (not really cold) Texas weather so far -- I definitely wouldn't wear it anywhere wet or if it were raining. The color goes great with what I've got in my wardrobe, so I'm happy to put on extra socks (or a sole insert, I should try that) so I can wear them with my leggings or jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Saint Charles Il,  Dec 9, 2014

The boots are very comfortable and soft. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Georgia,  Nov 28, 2014

They feel like they were made out of cardboard. Very flimsy and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought