Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Boots...
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2011

These boots are definitely super cute. I read a bunch of these reviews myself before making the purchase, and most of what I read was true. They do have a strong "paint" odor or something when you first take them out of the box, and so they do need to be aired out for a few days before wearing them...but now they're fine! If you have big calves, these probably aren't the boots for you...no offense. I don't have large calves but still found that they were a bit tight on mine. You kind of have to get used to how they feel...there is absolutely no support or structure besides at the very base of the foot...so luckily the bottom of it was comfortable enough. I like these boots more and more each time I wear them. I would recommend them if you're looking for boots that are fairly cheap and very cute and stylish. However, I would not recommend them if you're looking for a high-quality, supportive, well-fitted, everyday boot. For what I was looking for, they have been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots great..return policy, not so great
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

The boots were cute, but they were a little big. Had to return them and lost * on shipping them back, plus I don't know if I will lose more because they were opened to try on. Haven't heard back on that yet. If the next pair didn't fit, I would have lost that amount again, so I just bought some elsewhere rather than take a chance on losing even more money. If they had a different return policy ...free exchange...I would gladly have tried another size. Loved the boot, loved the price, but too risky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot looked nice and the quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P-U!
 from Ashtabula, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

After waiting longer than anticipated for this product to arrive, I opened the box to an horrendous smell! I don't know what chemical was used to treat the suede, but I imagine it is toxic. Immediately, I removed the entire box to a sheltered and safe place in the garage so it could air out and then I actually looked at it the next day - Christmas Eve. The soles are very thin and have little tread and do not look as if they would be of much use for any traction whatsoever. The suede looks very fragile and seems to be of best use for indoor wear only. The boots look pretty, but I shall return them as they are impractical in nearly every respect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze slouch
 from CT,  Dec 17, 2013

Quality was not what I expected. They don't look bad but I'll be surprised if they last the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

I hate getting duped. I can barely get my foot in thru the tiny ankle hole and God forbid they should actually include a zipper. Once my foot is in, there's absolutely zero padding and it's a very narrow fit. HATE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Daughter
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 18, 2009

My 13 year old loves these boots. She wears them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fall Boots
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 29, 2009

These boots are great for the fall weather in the Midwest. The style is fashionable and they are very comfortable. There isn't much in terms on insulation so they don't keep your feet very warm but I would still recommend them to anyone interested in a cute, mid-calf boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Jul 8, 2015

Found this to be not even close to true size and you should order 1/2-1 size up when selecting this pair of boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 Jul 7, 2015

I bought these to replace similar ones I had that had become worn. The fabric used to make these boots is very poor and makes them look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Jul 2, 2015

No zipper,they are hard to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jun 23, 2015

Perfect! The fit and the color were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comfy and stylish. Very warn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 May 15, 2015

not comfortable, do not last. you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha V.
 May 13, 2015

Love these. Comfortable and easy on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 May 1, 2015

Stylish and light weight even for a wide calfed woman like me. Easy to walk in, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They'll do.
 May 1, 2015

When they arrived they were very stiff and looked cheap. But at the time, I needed boots like these and the price was right. After a few wears I grew to like them and wore them often. They don't have a very cushioned sole, so since it was cold out i sometimes wore two pairs of socks. After a full fall to winter season of wear, the heels are starting to come apart (where the sole meets the shoe) and the toes are looking worn. I may attempt to have the heels fixed but not if it will cost me more than $**. It is likely I'll only have these for a few months come this fall. Oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 May 1, 2015

They fit once I got them on, but they're hard to put on if you have high arches because there is no zipper. I sent them to a friend for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 May 1, 2015

Boots r perfect... Comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots with style
 Apr 26, 2015

I have worn these boots several times this winter, they have held up well, looked good with my chosen outfits. I have received a lot of good compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 Apr 23, 2015

These boors are great for any occasion.i bought the brown and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought