Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 5, 2011

I ordered these boots after borrowing a similar pair from my college-aged daughter. These boots, however, are better suited for all age groups than the pair she owns. They work very well with the current skinny jeans and are suitable for many looks. I am very happy with the boots; their style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Boots
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

I was truly disappointed in these boots. When I took them out of the packaging, they had a strong petroleum smell which I thought would disappear with a good airing out. Well, that didn't happen and the packaging has since been thrown away or I definitely would have returned them. I guess they will be ok to wear out in the rain because I don't really care if they get messed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boot, Fits Wide Legs
 Nov 17, 2015

Very nice material, easy to brush stuff off of the suede, nice warm brown color that goes with a lot of things. Also, finally, a somewhat tall boot that can house my massive calves. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 Nov 11, 2015

Just what I was looking for. Love the shade of brown. Very comfortable. Fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 29, 2015

I have this boot since last winter still love it. Great quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Oct 28, 2015

These boots are nice looking, a little thin in the sole, but great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 19, 2015

Arrived fairly quickly, very stylish, and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 Sep 14, 2015

Sending them back, have an awful smell, and they are a little tight to get on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Ward
 May 5, 2015

Somewhat disappointed ! Hard to pull up and attaches onto the grass outside as you walk? I kept them but I'm giving them away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved them, but wore them MAYBE twice and I got holes in them in the heel not in the bottom but the actual boot itself, this is not the first time this has happened to me, I ordered black ones last winter same thing happened!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouch boots
 Feb 19, 2015

Bought these boots for my 30 year old daughter in law and she loved them. Low price, nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots for the Price!
 Jan 20, 2015

I love these fashion boots! Very cute and functional. The sizing feels right, the quality is great (esp. for the low price!) and these are holding up well. I get a lot of compliments of them and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay Away!
 from Scotch Plains New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2015

These boots were poorly made with positively no sole support and cheap, paper-thin material which resembled cardboard than Microsoft suede!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from oregon,  Dec 31, 2014

So upset when we received these. Pair of boots you might find at Dollar Tree. Just paper thin garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Dec 30, 2014

All the boots I have bought from overstock has been great the best ever love all of my boots I have bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Fashion
 Jan 29, 2016

Sooo Comfortable. Love um!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 25, 2016

Cheaply made, wore them once and they fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Journee Collection Shelley Boots Are Awesome!!
 Jan 20, 2016

Love these boots! Cute ... comfortable and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Jan 6, 2016

Casual. Comfy but flat footed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my boots
 Jan 2, 2016

So far I am loving my boots. I generally don't order things like these because I don't want to deal with the hassle of returning if it doesn't fit. But the size I chose was just right. They are comfortable and quite stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought