Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 5, 2011

I ordered these boots after borrowing a similar pair from my college-aged daughter. These boots, however, are better suited for all age groups than the pair she owns. They work very well with the current skinny jeans and are suitable for many looks. I am very happy with the boots; their style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Boots
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

I was truly disappointed in these boots. When I took them out of the packaging, they had a strong petroleum smell which I thought would disappear with a good airing out. Well, that didn't happen and the packaging has since been thrown away or I definitely would have returned them. I guess they will be ok to wear out in the rain because I don't really care if they get messed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouch boots
 Feb 19, 2015

Bought these boots for my 30 year old daughter in law and she loved them. Low price, nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A gift purchase, and the recipient reports that she love them. The only issue that I had with this order is that it seemed to take and inordinate amount of time for delivery. I believe that it was something like three weeks before she received them, and I didn't expect that time frame when I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these fashion boots! Very cute and functional. The sizing feels right, the quality is great (esp. for the low price!) and these are holding up well. I get a lot of compliments of them and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Apex, North Carollna 27539,  Jan 14, 2015

I am very pleased with the boots. I have already worn them several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay Away!
 from Scotch Plains New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2015

These boots were poorly made with positively no sole support and cheap, paper-thin material which resembled cardboard than Microsoft suede!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Slouch Boot
 from SC,  Jan 1, 2015

I like to have a pair of boots in every color and my grey ones died so it was time to get another pair. I searched everywhere for the ones I wanted and finally found it here. The grey is a good medium shade..not too light and not too dark...they pull on easy and are comfortable. I would recommend. Trixy G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from oregon,  Dec 31, 2014

So upset when we received these. Pair of boots you might find at Dollar Tree. Just paper thin garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Dec 30, 2014

All the boots I have bought from overstock has been great the best ever love all of my boots I have bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fast shipping
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2014

Very fast shipping and beautiful quality !! Would definitely recommend by his product to a friend or family member !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BROWN BOOTS.
 from Jackson, Miss.,  Dec 28, 2014

OUT OF ALL MY BOOTS THESE ARE MY FAVORITE BECAUSE OF THE COLOR AND THE WARM AND COMFORT THEY GIVE ME. THEY GO WITH ALOT OF MY OUTFITS. AND I REALLY TRUST OVERSIZE TO COME THROUGH FOR ME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 18, 2014

Comfortable and very stylish . Easy to put on and to take off. A good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brandon, Ms,  Dec 12, 2014

They are just what I wanted. They are so pretty and comfortable! I LOVE them. Great value as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are comfortable and look good too.
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Dec 9, 2014

I am very pleased with the boots. They look good for the price and are extremely comfortable. I would like to have these boots in other colors since they work so well with leggings and tapered pants. I would definitely order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This boot runs short and wide. Order up a size.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 30, 2014

Order up a size or you will be returning this item. Also, if you have narrow feet you will need foot pads to make them fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 15, 2014

I was looking for simple, comfortable, flat boots, and that's exactly what I got.. I am happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Carson City, NV,  May 14, 2014

Went shopping for boots, went to every store in town, couldn't find what I was looking for. Always count on Overstock to have exactly what I'm looking for. Great style, comfort and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Alameda, CA,  May 14, 2014

These are my 1st pair of slouchy boots. I love the look and comfort. They are easy to put on and look great with most of my outfits :) The color is gorgeous, looks sleek and very comfortable to wear! I would recommend this product and its Worth buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from CA,  May 14, 2014

I absolutely love these boots. They fit perfectly and are really cute. they are comfortable and also look really cute with leg warmers or leggings. I love the slouchy style of these boots. The leg opening is very generous. I think they look very stylish without the giant price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought