Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neutral Review
 from Wetumpka, AL,  May 8, 2012

The sizing on the boots are great. Love the texture and heel hieght. Did not like the fact that the cap of the heel on my boot came off only two weeks after I purchased them. I had to take them to someone and have the heel cap replaced. I was told I could not return them because I had already worn them. Don't see where this was my fault. The heels should have been made better. Will not be buying boots from here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality overall was great, except for the heels of the boots.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2011

I wanted a pair of pretty high heeled grey boots and these fit the bill exactly! They are true to size, a great shade of grey, and soft and comfortable! I get lots of compliments every time I wear them!! Might get them in black too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel soft like real suede!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

I ordered the black pair and are very pretty. Softness on the inside and out. Very warm and comfortable too. I've wore the boots all day to work and my feet aren't sore. Shipping was fast, but I hate the box it was shipped in. It is small and got destroyed. I like to keep the box for storage but will have to find something else. Nice boot crappy box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and warm
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased these because I have used the brand before. The only thing, is they have faux fur in boot, all around. A little warm but great for winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Souchy Heeled Boots
 from Bartlett, TN,  Nov 19, 2011

Wore these on my birthday and you couldn't tell me nothing!! I thought I was so cute!! They looked great with my black jeans and they were very comfortable. The velvet look top is reaally pretty. Made some haters hate!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from California,  Nov 4, 2013

I love these boots. They're comfortable and for the price I got them it was worth it. Great material. I have gotten many compliments on these boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Michigan,  Jul 30, 2013

This pair of boots are nice and comfortable I love them looks nice with jeans..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouchy heel boots
 from ca,  Apr 6, 2013

I love these boots! I am definately getting the gray ones too. They are extremely comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

I wear these boots at work almost everyday!! I am not sure if they would be exactly comfortable to wear if you are on your feet all day. But the little walking around the office I do doesn't kill me by the end of the day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? TUre to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy, but not overkill
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 31, 2013

No buyer's remorse here! I LOVE these boots! They're probably my favorite pair I've ever owned. They are sexy, but I don't feel like I look like a hooker in them! :) They are made of a sort of velveteen material, so they are very inky black. I love the soft faux fur on the inside as it makes them warm and comfy. The heel is high, but not so high that they're uncomfortable. I also like the shape of the toe, which is somewhat rounded, not overly pointy, not square. The boots are a flattering shape, making the feet look quite petite. These look great with just about anything; dresses, skirts, skinny jeans, etc. I'm glad it's been a cold spring here in Maryland, because that gives me even more time to wear them before they are out of season. I would certainly recommend these to a friend, and if you purchase them, you will certainly not be sorry! Oh, did I mention that I LOVE THESE BOOTS?! LOOOOVE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black, so yes, they matched the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've worn them a few times, and they are holding up well. The soles and heels are still in good shape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I am normally a 7.5, and that is what I ordered. They fit perfectly. I like that I'm able to wear thick socks with them for extra warmth if I want to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Boots!
 from California,  Mar 30, 2013

I love my boots! It's hard to find shoes that do not hurt my feet but these do not hurt my feet so I going to buy another pair in case I ware them out. Thank you so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of my boots were amazing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boots
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

Great boots. I get compliments on them constantly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Value
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 31, 2013

Very cute boots - I purchased these in black and they were just as pictured plus I wore them out one night and they are super comfortable for a heeled boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were made....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

I am always hesitant when I purchase boots. I am a walker and have large calves. Not all boots (with a zipper) fit. These boots were perfect, and very comfortable. I purchased the grey pair, and as some of you know, grey can be difficult to match with other grey accessories... I wore these with grey accessories already in my closet and you would have thought I purchased them all a the same time. I am very pleased, wish I would have got the black as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly how they are described
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were a gigt for someone but she seems to like
 from Eugene Oregon,  Jan 9, 2013

I looked at a lot of boots,so many had terrible reviews, I think they would only be good with pants they are fairly wide at top

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderfull
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the boot but they sent me the wrong color :( however i did an easy return and I am ordering the grey again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered grey and they sent me black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality very comfortable. Size is true fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She loves the boots and they go great with her outfits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Black Slouch Boot
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

The ONLY issue I have with this pair of boots is that I may have ordered the wrong size. The arch curve of my foot doesn't match the arch curve of the size 7 boots. There's a noticeable space inbetween and it makes it very uncomfortable to walk in the boots. Rather than return the boots to try a different size I'm going to see if I can find some sort of sole insert that could fill in that space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the boots are a true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality of the boots for the price I paid was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? That's what I'm not sure of. I nornally wear a size 7 so that's what I ordered but the fit is not quite right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best boots ever
 from ct,  Jan 31, 2012

loveeee these boots wish they had more colors,very comfy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Sexy Boots for my wife
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2012

I purchased two pair of boots for my wife to replace her old ones. I found these to look appealing online so I bought them for her. She doesn't like suede too much but I got them anyhow. They are more of a microfiber suede like material and they look great. The slouchy style is very appealing and she said that her feet didn't hurt. I did purchase a larger size but she is very happy with the new boots and I am happy to see the old ones go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9/10
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought