Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Pullman, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

Holy Smokes! O.co ships super fast and you can't beat the free shipping. Anyways, just got the boots today. I was looking for a mid-calf boot because it is nearly impossible to find boots that fit a 16" calf. I tried them on and they fit true to size, you kinda have to work into the ankle support or frame thingy. I usually wear between an 8 and 9, they only had 8 in the Brown (which is a true brown, not the cherry brown in the picture). They are ubber comfortable, warm and stylish. Cannot wait to get a whole days used out of them. I want to order them in black in the near future. Buy them, you will not regret it! By the way, they are faux leather, but they don't look cheap or have a weird odor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the brown is not as cherry as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far...
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from portland, OR,  Oct 24, 2009

These boots are super comfortable and very warm. They are great for rainy weather too. The only down side is that the back of the boots (by the sole) are wearing down a little already. But great deal for the price. Cute boots!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute casual boot
 from Seattle,  Oct 15, 2011

Cute flat boot - generous space in the calf. The sole is thin, but should be fine for inside and to and from the car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look cute. They arrived unblemished. Not sure how long they'll last.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They seem to run a bit small - I'm a 9-1/2 and the 10 is snug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality boots
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

These boots worked out great, they were exactly what I was looking for in an inexpensive boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for what I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Washington,  Nov 5, 2011

These boots are adorable, look even more like real leather in person than online and feel like slippers when you wear them. They are my absolute favorite shoes of the fall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are even better looking in person than online!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 9, bought a 9 and they are perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are wide
 from Warminster, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

Love the look of the boots but would prefer a snugger fit - My husband loves them on me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gray is same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality -
  • How accurate was the sizing? size 7.5 is a bit wide - I wear thicker socks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS WERE JUST AS ADVERTISED
 from Columbia,SC,  Dec 28, 2012

wife loves the boots and is very happy with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? FIT WAS PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from pa,  Sep 5, 2009

These are great boots for cheap (that don't look cheap).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Biloxi, ms,  Apr 5, 2013

They are a little different looking in person. They do look kinda cheap, but I have wore them twice and thought they looked cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kinda cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 12, 2013

So far very pleased! for the money, they're great boots to wear with leggings and skirts. The faux leather is definitely fake, but they look pretty good. The soles are thin, but unless you're doing a lot of walking, they're alright. I have muscular calves and they are almost snug with leggings on. Haven't tried them with jeans yet. I wear an 8 normally and they seem pretty true to size. Overall, pleased with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey were right on with the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely "fake" leather, but so far quality seems good for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty true to size with normal socks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

These boots were WAY too big. I'm usually between a 7 and 7.5 depending on the shoe, but I lean more toward 7.5. These boots fit me like they could have been an 8.5. I highly recommend going AT LEAST a half size down. Other than the size issue, they were really cute and perfectly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what you would expect from sub-$50 boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too wide!
 from Temecula, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

These boots were way too wide, and my feet are not even super skinny. but the sizing is really off, I'm usually a size 7 and it felt like an 8. I would've exhanged sizes but the return policy isn't very good, you get charged for shipping and the boots seemed too wide on my feet anyway. I don't think I'll be ordering from this site anymore. I thought "why not, the price is cheap" but I think It's definitely worth it to pay extra money for better quality and more accurate sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok, I've seen worse and better
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from Oregon,  Feb 1, 2013

These boots were quite cheap looking and feeling. I typically don't have a problem buying less expensive things, I am not a designer clothes shopper, but these boots were way below my expectations. I only put them on for thirty seconds before I decided to return them. Unfortunately I cannot recommend these boots. pay attention to the negative reviews!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
schouchy flat boots
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2013

The boots did not fit, wrong size sent, the boots appeared to be ok, did not get an opportunity to wear them

  • How accurate was the sizing? wasn't accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Elkhorn, WI,  Feb 21, 2012

I like the style and fit of the boots; however, I was upset when I did not receive the color I ordered. I decided that the gray boots would be a nice change so I did not return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely wrong color - I ordered the black boots but received the gray boots. Fortunately, I liked the gray boots enough to keep them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I like them and have received several compliments.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from baltimore,md,  Feb 16, 2012

i ordered the wrong size i couldn't do a return because they didn't have 10 any more.i can wear it for a less than 4hours with a lite fitted socks or else it starts to hurt. its tight in side.

  • How accurate was the sizing? i bought the wrong size but get a size bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very impressed.
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 30, 2012

These boots are cheap looking. They hurt my feet to wear them. Definitely go up at least a half size, they push on my big toenail from the top and rub my heels badly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad. Definitely go up at least a half size!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle Slouchy Flat Boots
 from Oceanside, California,  Jan 26, 2012

These boots were awesome and my girls really liked them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot, but a little snug in the toe
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2012

This is a cute boot. The shaft of the boot probably comes up to my lower calf. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5, but it appears that I should've gotten a 7.5 for a little room in the toe and heel. Right now, the 7 feels like my toe touches the tip of the boot. It's not super uncomfortable, but I don't think this boot will stretch out and I'd prefer a little breathing room for my feet. Overall, for the price, it's a good casual boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice boot, you can tell it's faux leather, but it doesn't look really cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Snug in the toe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi - Slouchy Flat Boot
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 23, 2014

This is the most comfortable boot ever. I have it in grey, black & brown now. I can wear it with a dress or jeans. I can stand behind the space for easy slip on. Its a dress up or dress down boot. Someone is always asking me where did I find such a cute boot. Now I wear a 8 1/2 size, but purchased a size 9 for comfort, it worked. If you decide to add socks, I would go to a size 9 1/2. I wear trouser socks which are thinner, so I didn't need to go larger. Yes, I can recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought