Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent boot for the price
 from New York,  May 8, 2010

These are definitely cute boots, and about what I anticipated for the price. The quality isn't the best, but again, what I expected. The material is nice, pretty thin, but the upper part is lined, so they have a nice shape. From the picture, I expected the buckles to be gaudy gold, and was planning on painting or replacing them, but they're actually brushed metal, and not bad looking at all. I have average-width feet, and wear a 7.5 to 8 in sandals and 8 to 8.5 in shoes/boots, so I ordered the 8.5 in these. They definitely run SMALL; my toe is touching the end. I'm wearing them around inside for a while before I decide if I'll keep them--most likely I will, because returning is such a hassle--but I definitely will never be able to wear thick socks with them. I would recommend ordering a size up from what you normally wear! In other news, these boots have ZERO support. I mean *none*. They are absolutely flat, and the sole is really thin. I've been wearing them inside for about a half hour, and my feet already hurt a lot. Plan on buying good arch support inserts for these. Overall, very cute looking boot, average quality, disappointing comfort level, great price...and again, they run small. Buy a size up and some inserts, and you'll be all set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouchy and short
 from Temecula, Ca,  Nov 23, 2010

The boots are quite a bit shorter than I was expecting, but only because they slouch A LOT more than the picture shows. When pulled all the way up, they do look like the picture, but they will not stay up on my leg. The fabric used for the boots is thin so its not sturdy enough to stay up on its own. I still do like the boots for what they are, but its just not what I was expecting from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a boot SLIPPER!
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 18, 2011

Yes, these boots are cute. However, they are FLIMSY from top to bottom. They literally have NO inserts, NO walking support and NO linings and paper thin soles. For the money they ended up being very expensive slippers for inside use only. I am pretty sure they will not hold up well in wet weather. I actually bought 2 pairs- one black and one brown. As soon as I opened them I wished I had paid more attention to some of the other reviews that mentions how low quality they were. These are NOT a good choice for safe or warm outdoor use. They will be really cute to prance around the house in during home gatherings, which is what I will do with them. BEWARE - I wear a size 8 ALWAYS.... and these are so big on me that I have to wear 2 pairs of socks with them. They are at least (if not more then) 1 size too big! You are probably asking yourself, "why did she keep them".... easy answer- I am too lazy to mess with returning stuff so instead I find a use for the overpriced slipper/boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality with flimsy suede leather and paper thin soles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT ACCURATE SIZING - these run at least a full size too big....order 1 size smaller then you normally wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Colorado,  Dec 15, 2010

These boots are very cute and stylish. I wear them with jeans to look casual and they also look great with tights and a dress. Two drawbacks, they are cheap so they're not the best quality and the soles are fairly slippery. If you live someplace with snow and ice, you may want to consider having the soles replaced - pretty cheap thing to do. Overall - great purchase, I'm VERY satisfied with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from Memphis,TN,  Dec 10, 2010

They look even bettter in person than on the screen. I get compliments every time I wear these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as cute as I thought
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 18, 2011

I actually returned this item because I didn't like the quality of them. The material appeared cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great, reminded me of shoes from payless
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from CA,  Dec 6, 2013

This is the second pair I ordered. Typically I wear a size 9 and the first pair was exactly that. I had to order a half size bigger and they fit great. I LoVE them, they are comfortable and look great. If you need a lot of arch support, these do not have that. The bottom soles are flat and somewhat thin. I would and have recommended them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boot
 from n las vegas, nv,  Dec 3, 2010

Very comfortable and warm. First boot that does not hurt my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from York, PA,  Nov 20, 2010

not true to color on pix. more like dark bluegrey. Suitable for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shorter then I expected
 from Delray Beach,Florida,  May 26, 2010

I'm happy with my boots I expected them to be way longer on my leg but when I got them they were fitting my leg very low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from Eau Claire, MI,  May 14, 2010

The boots look really nice with skinny jeans. Not worth the full price but worth the sale price. I would recommend them at the sale price. I shop for great values and the boots are a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 May 12, 2010

The boot was better than i thought it would be! i love it ,they are sooo cute!!! i bought the black boot in size ten, and it fits perfect, true to size, i really want to purchase the other color boots. i am very very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 19, 2014

great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order!
 from Big Stone Gap, VA,  Dec 18, 2014

I would not be so upset if they would have refunded me my money instead of giving me store credit that I did not want. I only took one shoe out of the box and within 10 seconds put it back. I filled out all paperwork as instructed and did everything I was asked and still did not get my money back. I ordered this shoe and the calf is wide alright but the shoe part is so narrow I couldn't even think about getting my foot down in it! It does not have a zipper or anything so you can fit your foot down in it. I tried to get my foot down in it for a few seconds but it was so cheap made, I was afraid I would tear it! I may have a bigger calf but my foot is tiny! I most definitely would NOT recommend ordering these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 16, 2014

These boots are so comfortable and stylish, I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough for the price...runs small!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 6, 2014

I didn't believe it when someone said these shoes run short. They do! They are a little hard to get on but hoping it will get easier over time. I should have bought a size up which is something that I never do in footwear. For the money they are cute enough. I'm sure they won't last forever but I will get my money out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This boot runs short and wide. Order up a size.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 30, 2014

Order up a size or you will be returning this item. Also, if you have narrow feet you will need foot pads to make them fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Slouchy Boots
 from WISCONSIN,  Nov 4, 2014

They are nice boots. Comfortable. Not exactly as good quality as I expected but they're cute boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so quality, not bad for the price
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Oct 31, 2014

These boots aren't awful quality. They're OK for the price that they are listed as. They do slouch quite a bit...for some reason more on one side than the other. Other reviewers complained about them being uncomfortable but I am on hour 8 of wearing them for the first time and my feet feel fine and have stayed warm so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots fits perfectly
 from Austin,Tx,  Sep 19, 2014

I really like color, feels great, and goes with my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought