Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Journee Boots
 from Easten Shore of MD,  Oct 25, 2011

love them. I thought at the inexpensive price point they might be cheap but everytime I wear them I get huge compliments. The lining already started to bunch up but other than that I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good. I bought the brown and they have a slight redish tone to them but I love them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 6 1/2 -7 and I bought the 7 and that is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flat boots
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 20, 2011

Love these boots. They go with everything. Fit true to size. Hard to find boots that fit, and these do! Good quality boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to actual product - Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pleased!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

These boots are an excellent buy. The color is an olive, with taupe-like highlights, which as a neutral can go with just about any color combination. The buckles make for added flash and style. Love the heel, not so flat, with a bit of lift. The soft and plush inner lining makes wearing them extremely comfortable especially when weather/temperature drops a bit. My mother and neice loved them, so they appeal to old and young alike. I absolutely adore them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering they are faux leather, an excellent quality - not so plastic looking. Very soft and pliable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots, great price
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 7, 2011

I looked for flat brown boots all season last year and could not find anything for a price I was willing to pay. These boots are a great price and exactly what I was looking for. They are comfy, the lining is warm and they are very cute! I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 25, 2011

I got these boots in a few days which was great. I ordered them a 1/2 size bigger just in case and they fit perfectly. I like having the little extra space. But a 8 would have been fine. Very cute and goes with alot of outfits. Exactly what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as it does on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jounee Collection 'Prince 41' Tall Boot
 from South Carolina,  Nov 5, 2011

I've been looking for some tall black riding boots that are in style this season and of course, I looked to the "O" for a good price. These boots are just perfect! Just what I was looking for and for a great price, too! I think I will order the brown ones also. I can't believe these look just like the ones in the fashion magazines that cost hundreds! Thank you, Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, love the stack heel
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 25, 2011

I really like these shoes and I know I got a good deal on them. They might have looked a little more "vinyl" than I thought they would but overall I was very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ggood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Boots are comfy..
 from Milford, PA,  Oct 24, 2011

Overall this is a nice product. They are comfortable and look nice. Very Happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to care for
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 23, 2011

Love these boots, very comfortable. They are lined with WARM fur...my feet get too hot sometimes but I'm sure these will be great for the winter time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love..
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Jul 16, 2012

Absolutely love...very comfortable and very stylish with jeans tucked in or over the boots or dress up with a skirt or dress...will definitely order another pair in a different color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly true...better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...for a few months
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 13, 2012

At first these boots were great-- comfortable and attractive. The leg part is lined with a faux-fur which was nice for warmth. BUT I've had these boots for about 5 months now and they've started falling apart. The heel is caving in (it's not solid material). I wear them pretty heavily and I've loved them but be forewarned that they won't last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 2, 2012

These are comfy, casual boots. I've received several compliments. I wanted a flat boot to dress up jeans and these did it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality - what I paid for
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them but the buckle fell off
 from Boston,  Feb 18, 2012

I really really liked the boots because they were casual - not shiny- and were very comfortable. I thought the size was perfect and they were fitted at the calf but not too tight. The problem is that I wore them about 6 times and then the buckle broke off and I can't do anything with the flapping piece of leather now. It would have been great if they lasted long enought to get at least a couple months use out of them. Good thing that they were very inexpensive. Also they have a brown / wood looking sole at the bottom that was not in the picture and I wasn't sure if I liked that as much as just all black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black and was almost a charcoal grey (which i was fine with)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this boot for my girlfriend and she loved it. She said it was faux leather and the inside has some fur in there which is a plus to keep warm. Overall, she said it was comfortable and stylish! Would recommend to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fairly similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are stylish and comfortable
 from grand rapids, mi,  Feb 16, 2012

If you are looking for stylish and comfortable boots to wear on an all-day shopping trip--these are the boots for you! Better yet, walking down the blocks of Manhatten shopping! However, they have very little sex appeal so if you are looking for a sleek, sexy boot than I would keep looking : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved these boots
 from Bakersfield, ca,  Feb 4, 2012

I loved these boots. Everything was perfect about them. I just felt like the right boot was a little tight. But other than that, i am very happy with this perchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close. The black wasn't as black as i'd hoped it was, but it worked out really well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. I hope they last me a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, but i felt like my right boot was kind of tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot
 from AR,  Jan 25, 2012

I order this boot in black and when it arrived even though the box said black the boot was the olive color. However it was such a cute boot and fit so well I decided to keep it anyway! The second day the zipper seemed to mess up a bit but I havehad no problems since then. I think these boots are adorable and would love to own every color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I order black .. got olice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far.. zipper is questionalbe
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Illinois,  Jan 13, 2012

These boots are great. They are comfortable and very stylish. I was worried about ordering without trying them on but they were true to size. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate boot.
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 2, 2012

The boot is comfortable. I can wear them all day without getting tired feet or a low back pain. I've received compliments when I wear them. The problem I am having is that I wear this boot with skirts that get caught on the buckle on the side of the boot. I'm concerned that it's going to ruin my skirts by ripping the hems out. If you're going to wear this boot with shorter skirts or pants that you tuck in, you won't have a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black. And it's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average for the purchase price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased as a gift for my daughter and she is very pleased with the color, quality of the boot and style. Would recommend to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought