Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from Lancaster, Calif [No. of Los Angeles Calif.].,  Jul 8, 2013

Pretty purple color and very stylish. They lace up well and are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complains
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2013

Snug fit, keep me super warm. Could be folded or flapped up, look chic and classic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these boots as a Christmas gift for my sister. She loved them! Thety matched exactly to a jacket she owns. She commented that they were comfortable. I am not sure about how warm they are however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very truly depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots are like walking on clouds!!!
 from Suitland Maryland 20746,  Jan 24, 2013

I really LOVE MY BOOTS.... I even ordered another pair and a pair for my MOTHER!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these boots are well put together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Perris, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

My daughter loves them. We sprayed them with scotch guard and are ready to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots very comfortable
 from MS,  Dec 4, 2012

very pleased with boots I ordered.............................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ery similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not excellant butnice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from MICHIGAAN,  Nov 28, 2012

I was very disappointed with the booth. I WANTED SOMETHING CUTE AND WARM. THE LINING WAS VERY FLIMSY AND JUST CHEAP LOOKING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the plus lining was anything but plush. Very disappointed with the look/
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

The boots were a great price however, they need more cushion in the so, that when you tie them up, it does not look so out of shape given the height. Wore them once under a pair of jeans, just look to awkward to wear any other way and plus not much snow this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing I would change about these boots is maybe a little heavier linig, but overall these are great boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, should last a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots were just what my wife wanted
 from Moses Lake, Washington,  Dec 18, 2011

My wife was very pleased with the boots they fit her just right and she wears them all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush trim
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 20, 2011

Boot fits true to size and hits mid-calf. The tan version I ordered looks the same as it does on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought