Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from Bellwood, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

I am always hesitant about ordering shoes online but these booties were a pleasant surprise. They fit perfectly. I am going to order the other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - superb stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking simple boot
 from Ohio,  Oct 25, 2012

Nice simple boot for dress wouldn't want to walk a lot in them . Need more cushion on the bottom for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. needs more cushion on bottom
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these booties!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

I had been looking for the perfect booties for a loooooong while to go with different casual and dressy outfits. I also didn't want to spend over $XXX.XX just to get the right booties so I'm so glad that Overstock.com's pop-ups introduced me to this booties! I was very skeptical about the picture online so I took a long time before deciding to purchase this booties because I was checking every single detail on them. Once it seemed to me that I had found the right booties, I decided to purchase these with some skeptcisim. Well... I'm glad I purchased these because these are just GReeeeeat!!! :) I can actually wear them with both my office and casual wear perfectly. The booties are also very good quality (I thought), and I'm actually very impressed with Stock.com because I don't think I had ever purchased from them before, but now I'm a fan! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2013

I got these in the mail the other day. I ordered the taupe color and they are FANTASTIC. They look like such high quality and are pretty comfortable. A must buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get a shoe horn and friend to help get them off
 from petersburg va,  Apr 19, 2013

should have looked more closely to see there was no side zipper opening - buy yourself an old fashioned shoe horn if you want to get these on - once they are on they fit and feel fine but they are a bugger to get the foot in - very small opening (would be OK for those with very narrow feet). The do look great !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to illustrations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoes are built fine but with limited structure NOT for anything that requires you to stand all day long....."ouch"
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's low cut boots
 from New England-Home of 4 World Champion Sports Teams,  Apr 2, 2013

These were the best shoes I have purchased online. The size was accurate and fit me perfectly, the material was a good quality and the shoes were more comfortable than most I have tried on in the store. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not realize it was a velvety type of material.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is awesome, when I saw the boots I knew I had picked a good one
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect. I ordered 8 and 1/2 wide they were comfortable and fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

These boots are the cutest! They were exactly what I was looking for. But when they finally came, they were too big! I had ordered a larger size because I had read that they ran small, but mine were almost a size too big. I returned them, but I am ordering them again in a smaller size because I loved them so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot but horribly undersized
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2013

What cute pair of low cut boots, but a waste of my time because I had to return them because they were too small. Not by a little but a lot! I thought these were off by almost 2 sizes! Fail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY WAY WAY OFF --- runs way too small ....almost seems like 2 sizes too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

These boots are ok for the price. Not that comfortable, but ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from phx AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

although i have not worn these boots yets, i have order many pair from over stock and have no complaints at all. Quality is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as always fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought