Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from Bellwood, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

I am always hesitant about ordering shoes online but these booties were a pleasant surprise. They fit perfectly. I am going to order the other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - superb stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking simple boot
 from Ohio,  Oct 25, 2012

Nice simple boot for dress wouldn't want to walk a lot in them . Need more cushion on the bottom for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. needs more cushion on bottom
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these booties!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

I had been looking for the perfect booties for a loooooong while to go with different casual and dressy outfits. I also didn't want to spend over $XXX.XX just to get the right booties so I'm so glad that Overstock.com's pop-ups introduced me to this booties! I was very skeptical about the picture online so I took a long time before deciding to purchase this booties because I was checking every single detail on them. Once it seemed to me that I had found the right booties, I decided to purchase these with some skeptcisim. Well... I'm glad I purchased these because these are just GReeeeeat!!! :) I can actually wear them with both my office and casual wear perfectly. The booties are also very good quality (I thought), and I'm actually very impressed with Stock.com because I don't think I had ever purchased from them before, but now I'm a fan! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
 from New York,  Sep 20, 2013

I got these in the mail the other day. I ordered the taupe color and they are FANTASTIC. They look like such high quality and are pretty comfortable. A must buy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get a shoe horn and friend to help get them off
 from petersburg va,  Apr 19, 2013

should have looked more closely to see there was no side zipper opening - buy yourself an old fashioned shoe horn if you want to get these on - once they are on they fit and feel fine but they are a bugger to get the foot in - very small opening (would be OK for those with very narrow feet). The do look great !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to illustrations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoes are built fine but with limited structure NOT for anything that requires you to stand all day long....."ouch"
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's low cut boots
 from New England-Home of 4 World Champion Sports Teams,  Apr 2, 2013

These were the best shoes I have purchased online. The size was accurate and fit me perfectly, the material was a good quality and the shoes were more comfortable than most I have tried on in the store. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not realize it was a velvety type of material.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is awesome, when I saw the boots I knew I had picked a good one
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect. I ordered 8 and 1/2 wide they were comfortable and fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

These boots are the cutest! They were exactly what I was looking for. But when they finally came, they were too big! I had ordered a larger size because I had read that they ran small, but mine were almost a size too big. I returned them, but I am ordering them again in a smaller size because I loved them so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot but horribly undersized
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2013

What cute pair of low cut boots, but a waste of my time because I had to return them because they were too small. Not by a little but a lot! I thought these were off by almost 2 sizes! Fail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY WAY WAY OFF --- runs way too small ....almost seems like 2 sizes too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

These boots are ok for the price. Not that comfortable, but ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from phx AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

although i have not worn these boots yets, i have order many pair from over stock and have no complaints at all. Quality is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as always fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top