Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute espadrilles
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 10, 2012

I really liked these cute shoes, but I ordered brown and was sent red, so I returned them. They are a bit narrow, which fit my size 8.5 feet like a glove, but if you do not have narrow feet you may want to skip these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wrong color - returned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact/narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

LOVE these shoes. They are comfortable and always elicit comments from others about their uniqueness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the shoes are just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Summer Espadrilles!
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Jun 12, 2012

I ordered these espadrilles in Fuchsia to add some interest in some solid summer clothes that I have. I am very pleased with them! I wear either an 8 or an 8 1/2 and have a narrow foot. The size 8 1/2 fit me perfectly and are very comfortable. They seem to be very well made. I will enjoy wearing them this summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from St. George UT,  Jun 8, 2012

These are not the most comfortable shoes in my closet, but for a few hours wear they are good, and the colors go with many outfits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good for a summer shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 21, 2012

THE SHOES ARE GREAT!! THEY ARE LIGHT WEIGHT AND LOOK GOOD ON MY FEET. i FEEL STYLISH AS WELL AS COMFORTABLE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR EVEN BETTER THAN ON SITE VIEW
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS GREAT - WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZING WAS A PERFECT FIT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me.
 from Arizona,  May 16, 2012

I loved the style, but had to return the shoes. I ordered a half-size larger than I normally wear and they were too short. This was the first time I have ordered shoes on-line and it will probably be the last. I did not re-order because I do not know what size to try plus I do not wish to pay shipping charges for return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally inaccurate; sizing ran very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and different shoes
 from California gal,  May 15, 2012

These shoes are really cute, not too high heel and quite attractive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!!!
 from Hardy, Arkansas,  May 11, 2012

These shoes will go perfectly with jeans and long skirts. I love them but the fabric was tight and I had to break them in before I could be comfortable enough to wear them for very long. For the price....I'd buy them again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Sizing Was Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 from Clovis, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

So far great shoes. They are so comfortable and they are easy to walk in. Haven't worn them a lot but i will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't match exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far good. Haven't worn them yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought