For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, just a little high
 from San Antonio,  Jul 5, 2013

Great shoe, however the heel was too high for my comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from New york, rockland,  Aug 26, 2014

Every time I wear this shoe everybody wants to know where I got it, it very expensive on other web but overstock has it really moderate price I bought 2 different color n still saved enough. Its over a year now I bought it n its till gorgeous to everybody

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 1, 2013

Ordered these shoes for a party, so disappointed when I opened the box. One shoe was visibly smaller than the other. The one that was my size fit perfect. And I LOVE them. Will be ordering again and keeping my fingers crossed that the are both my size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like all colors and it's comfort i really like it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe but...
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  May 9, 2013

I would've liked it more had I had the chance to actually wear it! I had to send these back because I ordered a size 8 and what I received was one 8 and one 8 1/2. The box also arrived damaged and had taped back together. Perhaps the shoe sizes were not checked after the box was fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color met my expectations perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginormous heels
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

I had to send them back. The heels are FIVE INCHES high. I could not walk in them. The picture, and the description, do not indicate that they are for stilt-walkers only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color, inaccurate heel height
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I felt it was described well .
 from Phx. AZ.,  Jan 3, 2013

I am very satisfied with this ring . In fact , I ended up giving it to a friend she liked it so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly on the small side .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Estimated delivery date keep changing.
 from New York , NY,  Nov 26, 2012

estimated delivery date kept changing. It took way too long to process order , still waiting for shoes to arrive, suppose to be here 3 days ago and now it's 11/30. Totally not acceptable, since I ordered shoes for a specific party. Most likely I'll return them, since I don't need them anymore. My party is on 11/28 and the only reason I ordered this product, because it was promised to arrive before 11/24

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top