Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, just a little high
 from San Antonio,  Jul 5, 2013

Great shoe, however the heel was too high for my comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from New york, rockland,  Aug 26, 2014

Every time I wear this shoe everybody wants to know where I got it, it very expensive on other web but overstock has it really moderate price I bought 2 different color n still saved enough. Its over a year now I bought it n its till gorgeous to everybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 1, 2013

Ordered these shoes for a party, so disappointed when I opened the box. One shoe was visibly smaller than the other. The one that was my size fit perfect. And I LOVE them. Will be ordering again and keeping my fingers crossed that the are both my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like all colors and it's comfort i really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe but...
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  May 9, 2013

I would've liked it more had I had the chance to actually wear it! I had to send these back because I ordered a size 8 and what I received was one 8 and one 8 1/2. The box also arrived damaged and had taped back together. Perhaps the shoe sizes were not checked after the box was fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color met my expectations perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginormous heels
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

I had to send them back. The heels are FIVE INCHES high. I could not walk in them. The picture, and the description, do not indicate that they are for stilt-walkers only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color, inaccurate heel height
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I felt it was described well .
 from Phx. AZ.,  Jan 3, 2013

I am very satisfied with this ring . In fact , I ended up giving it to a friend she liked it so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly on the small side .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Estimated delivery date keep changing.
 from New York , NY,  Nov 26, 2012

estimated delivery date kept changing. It took way too long to process order , still waiting for shoes to arrive, suppose to be here 3 days ago and now it's 11/30. Totally not acceptable, since I ordered shoes for a specific party. Most likely I'll return them, since I don't need them anymore. My party is on 11/28 and the only reason I ordered this product, because it was promised to arrive before 11/24

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought