Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No frills High Boot
 from Beckley, WV,  Nov 19, 2013

I like these boots and had already read the reviews when I purchased them. I like that the boots are hgher, up to the knee. There is a gap of the boot at the ankles but the boots are very comfortable and they fit my need.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are both comfortable and stylish!!
 from Dallas TX,  Sep 21, 2013

EXCELLENT boots for the price!! I bought them in stone, and I will be buying them in another color. I highly recommend them. I wish I could get them in RED!! LOL!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Ithaca, NY,  May 29, 2013

I love these boots, the heels are not too high and they are very comfortable! I love the height, right at the knee!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is faux leather, but it holds up well!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Issue
 from Upper Penninsula, Michigan,  Oct 16, 2012

I wasn't happy with my purchase and ended up returning the item because the boot ran really big. There was way too much room in the ankle and calf area, felt like I was wearing rain boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got black,and the color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Salem, Oregon,  Sep 26, 2012

It wasn't up to my expectations of how the boots would look. They looked cheap and I wasn't impressed once I recieved them but I didn't want to go through the hassle of having to ship the boots back and have to wait for a refund. Not likely I'll use this website anytime soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were alot cheaper in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were delievered on time. However, after seeing the actual product in person they looked alot more cheaper and not as cute and nice as they did on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than it said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 3, 2012

These boots are exactly as I expected. They are a bit too warm to wear right now but I look forward to wearing them a lot when the weather is a bit cooler. They are quite high and have a very nice lug sole which provides good support and padding. I am very pleased wit my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am happy with the color. It appears to be as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are perfiectly fine for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is true.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Seattle,  Jun 13, 2012

Good buy. Would purchase again. Easy process. Exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shoe
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

They go over my knee... I would have loved it if they were a bit cheaper but boots are boots and i sucked up the extra pay for less shipping and handling. They're alright in comfort,maybe get some insoles to have some cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Alright quality for not real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? seem about the right size... imagine wearing thick socks and go up 1/2 size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this boot!
 from Richmond,  Dec 21, 2011

This is my new favorite boot, I recommend these to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight material, but very cute and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boot
 from KS,  Nov 10, 2011

nice comfortable boot - scrunched a bit in the middle, but probably due to my short height

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? went up a half size and it fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 8, 2011

I like these boots, because they are the only affordable riding boot style that actually comes up to my knee. I wear 34-35' inseam pants, if that helps you gauge how tall they are. They would probably be more like over-the-knee boots for most people. They are surprisingly comfortable despite having absolutely no padding in the foot. I would suggest thick socks or adding insoles/liners. My issue is the material is not very stiff, so they look a little wrinkly on. The hard plastic foot part of these boots is annoying, since they aren't flexible enough to shape to your individual feet even slightly. The calf circumference is generous, and fit my athletic calves quite loosely. There is elastic in the back of the knee to make them more comfortable for extra-wide calves too. All that said, I think these boots are way overpriced. They're worth $40 in my opinion. I only bought these because they were literally the only riding boots in an under $100 price range that were tall enough for my legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not quite worth the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length was true to size, toe width is wide, these will not mold to your feet like real leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half a smile.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 3, 2011

Comfortable. I was hoping for better quality but there ok. I could have bought a better boot for $20 more! All together AVERAGE. boots are cute and comfortable but I am sure they will not last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be better quality but it is fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faux leather boots!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 20, 2011

Love these knee-high boots! the side zipper makes it so the boot fits perfectly! Great quality boot...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes color matched online image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, fit great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top