Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Key West,  Nov 8, 2013

These shoes run VERY SMALL! I ordered a size more than I wear and I still could not even get me foot in it! Poor quality and the faux cork was wrinkled.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dearle
 from NY,  Jun 19, 2012

Wish we had read reviews before we purchased. My daughter wears a regular size 6. This was way too small. Will be returning :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking!
 Apr 26, 2012

I returned these shoes and lost $* on shipping in the process. They were way too small and they looked very cheap. Even though they are advertised as "Faux Cork", for $** I would have expected them to look better than they did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNS SMALL
 from FRISCO, TEXAS,  Jan 16, 2012

I ORDERED THEM TO GO WITH MY JEANS. THE SIZE RUNS A LITTLE SMALL. I GOT A 8.5 AND THEY WERE ACTUALLY A SIZE 7.5, SO I SOLD THEM TO ONE OF MY FRIENDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS OK, THE HEEL PART STARTED TO WRINKLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS OFF BY ONE SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SHOE
 from San Francisco,  Jan 4, 2012

I like this shoe a lot. It is very comfortable and easy to wear. It looks great with a casual look or a slightly upscale casual attire.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs WAY too small!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2011

I wear a size 7.5. I ordered an 8 after reading the other reviews. However, 8 is too small as well. I will have to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rose patent - exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoe runs a size too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE & SEXY
 from Pine Bush, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

love them...so very cute and sexy...dress up or down...my new favorite....love..love..them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small...go up a size..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant shoes
 from philippines,  Oct 1, 2011

thank you very much for an accurate description of the item and timely delivery! I hope to order again in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heel
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 2, 2011

Nice tall wedge sole/heel. Got the "Rose Patent" and it was just as it looked on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

The shoe I ordered was the same color as the picture on the website. The size was accurate and the shoe is made with faux cork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very narrow shoe
 from Coast of Mississippi,  Aug 13, 2011

The length of the shoes are OK but they're so narrow that only a xxxxx woman can where them. I had my 94lb xxxx friend put these shoes on and she wears a size 5 and her foot had a hard time pushing into these shoes.... and of course those shoes where too long for her foot. Cute shoe, I would love to wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, this shoes are very narrow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top