Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking !
 from Oxford ME,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought as a Christmas for a 20' something young lady I work with that is into scarves. The look on her face indicated that she loved it! It does look very chic on her. Fabric feels very nice and quality is wonderful. A great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to advertised soze
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend who loves the colors, soft material and beautiful colors. My girlfriend sure loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from upland, ca,  Aug 23, 2014

This scarf is made out of a thick material which will keep me warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from boston,  Jul 10, 2014

I like the color,will match anything,very stylish I gave it to my girl friend she loves it the price was very good also thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 30, 2014

Great colors and good quality. I will enjoy wearing this scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-print scarf
 from Valley Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

The scarf is beautiful and a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee scarf
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

Bought two..one for my daughter and one for me..colors are gorgeous and fabric is divine!!! complements from everyone!! I'm happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Feb 27, 2014

I used to work @ *** where we had beautiful scarves, but cost anywhere from $40 to $80 dollars. These were an absolute steal & are absolutely gorgeous. Love the colors & prints...can be used as a wrap too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Scarf
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 1, 2014

Nicely made beautiful scarf! Bought one for a friend too. She loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 from New York,  Jan 26, 2013

The colors in this scarf are wonderful. I was having difficulty finding a scarf to go to my new deep purple coat. This scarf is awesome!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is better than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sculpture of flowers is magnificent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought