Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  May 17, 2012

They fit perfectly and are very pretty. I bought the turquoise to go with some outfits I bought for summer and I found the sizing accurate and comfortable. They look just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 26, 2011

My daughter loved these shoes! They were a perfect match and the quality of them was awesome. Well worth the buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sandals!
 from Floral Park, NY,  Jul 28, 2011

Very cute and comfortable. A little redder than I expected, but I liked them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red tham coral
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from so. calif.,  Jul 19, 2011

these sandals are very nice. love the flowers on top.i have bought other sandals that were very uncomfortable and cost much more.would have liked to have purchased the pink pair also but they were out of my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for not being real leather very nic. soft,easy to ware.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer sandals
 from Poway, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Love my summer sandals. I got them in turquoise & coral.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from MA,  Jul 7, 2011

Very pretty and comfortable for the summer! A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to what you see in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 1, 2011

Usually I'm against thong sandals because I never really wear them, If or when I do I get those little blisters when I saw these I thought they were really cute and what seemed to be in style so I got a pair in a 7.5 and they fit perfectly! I've already worn them a few times and they are really comfortable I haven't had any problems with them at all the only thing that I don't like is that it didn't have extra holes but then again that's not really a problem because I can just make a extra hole but I love them a lot! If you need something comfortable and stylish I suggest these thong sandals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong and fashionable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Summer Sandal
 from Brockton, MA,  Jun 29, 2011

After searching EVERYWHERE for a pair of red thong sandals I finally stumbled upon this pair on overstock.com ~ They were definately worth the wait; comfy, stylish and at a great price!!! The color matches that in the description exactly, and the size runs true - I have a wide width but was accomodated by just buying 1 size larger. The materail is super soft and they were just as comfortable at the end of 10 hrs as they were at the start of the day. ~ Am considering getting them in the blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shoes
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 23, 2011

I am happy with my shoes. They look great with a pair of jeans!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the coral color is beautiful.
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Shoes are true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut sandals
 from Maryland,  Jun 2, 2011

Very cute and comfortable. Leather is very soft and nice. Good look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought