Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be careful with the colors
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2012

While the color was slightly off...in the picture it appeared more pink. The actual colors were more tans than pinks. The quality of the shoe itself vs other discount online shoe sources was very competitive with others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not really.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little on the big side, but still a good overall fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

The sandals were cute but the zipper on one of them broke after a couple times of wearing them. Unfortunately, I couldn't return them because I wore them already so they ended up in garbage. Waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Women's 'Milly-1' Sandles
 from St Petersburg Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

The sandles are beautiful, dresses up a nice pair of capri's, pants or jeans! I ordered the tan ones too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered the black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straps are WAY too long
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Aug 18, 2011

Very pretty sandal but the thong and straps were all way too long. I bought a size 9 and have very wide feet but the thong strip was too long from my toe to the ankle straps so it puckered up. The ankle straps were so pretty but even moving the buckles over to the tightest holes and they were still too large. I have a "fat" ankle so it isn't me... Very disappointed by the weird sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? straps too long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun summery sandals!
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Aug 2, 2011

These sandals fit well and look good. i wore them with denim capris to a picnic and got a few compliments. Nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so Review Title
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 23, 2011

The shoes look and feel nice but the material in the front wore down very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The front wears down easily
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Women's Mixed Print T-Strap Sandals
 from Northwood, NH,  Jul 19, 2011

Very comfortable - I was surprised. I love them. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a not bad product. The price is expensive for the quality of this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought