Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shoelady
 from Buffalo. NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I was taken by the color of these shoes. They are brilliant in color, but poor on quality. After wearing them for a full work day, my feet aches as though I had been bare foot all day. The sole is extremely thin, the shoe material is flimsy, and after 4 wears, one of the shoes is separating from the sole at the tip. I prefer a shoe with a little bit of a heel and these are really flat as well. Would not have purchased them if came across them in a store,, They will not last the season!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour is bright and brillant,, both the orange and the turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor,, no support
  • How accurate was the sizing? very slightly on the small size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Gainesville, VA,  Jun 30, 2013

I would not have bought these shoes if I knew that it wasn't actually that shade of pink. When they arrived I was extremely disappointed to find that they were bright orange instead of the color featured on the website. Be warned, the coral in the picture is nothing like the color of the shoes. Very unhappy and won't buy from Overstock again since their products aren't as described. Also they are slightly too big, despite being my usual shoe size. I needed the specific color that was featured on the site, so these were a big waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not true at all. It is a much lighter shade in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that impressive. Especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed! Not worth your $
 from Seattle, WA,  May 31, 2013

Do not buy! These are the cheapest version of the black suede smoking slipper I have found any where, and I got what I paid for. The toe is too rounded for the look. The slits on the face do not go deep enough so they are hardly like smoking slipper trend. I will be trying to return! I hope I get my $ back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wears small, would have to order 1 size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but no support
 from Maryland,  Oct 19, 2012

There very cute and complaiment the outfit but, make sure you get the right size .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material was thin and no support in shoes
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality OK, Size runs big and wide
 from MO,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a casual shoe of cheaper quality but adequate for the price. I consistently wear a size 7 1/2, but it was WAY too big!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate, nothing fancy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate, runs big and wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylish bargain
 from The Villages, Florida,  Sep 13, 2012

These shoes were a true bargain! They were exactly what I was looking for. They have the colors I was looking for and the fit that makes them comfortable to wear. Add to that their more-than-competitive price and they WERE a true bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors of site were true to shoe colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent material quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to standard sizing - the fit was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun shoes!
 from HB,CA,  Aug 10, 2012

Love flats in lots of colors, good quality and good deal. Fun to have lots of them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gr\eat
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a really cute shoe
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this shoe. It fits comfortably and looks very nice. The color (turquoise) is what made me take a closer look. I am happy to own it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I fit a perfect 8 and this shoe fits like a glove. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute flat
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 29, 2012

I love the color and the comfort, however the shoe is a little snug, i had to go up a half size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs kind of small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes.
 from lexington NC,  Jun 26, 2012

I was unsure of the width, so I went up a 1/2 size : ( should have ordered the 8 instead of the 8 1/2 . It's a little wide. So they are very true to size. I'll still wear them. They are extra comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color . I purchased the turquoise pair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are very true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top