Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I always wear a size 8 1/2 or 9. I ordered these in 8 1/2 because they had the wide width option. They were huge. I could barely walk in them. I had to go to Walmart and get some Dr. Scholls stuff to make them fit. Very pretty on the outside though and I love them now that they fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Size is way off! Returns are ridiculously priced. Will not shop at Overstock.com ever again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe lover
 Jul 30, 2015

I received these heels on time and I must say they are gorgeous. They fit well (order a half size smaller) and they look great on. This is my first pair of Journee pumps and definitely not my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 Jul 14, 2015

I guess when shoes are cheap they don't fit?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs large
 May 27, 2015

I ordered in the aqua color. They are beautiful, but run next to a whole size large. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent
 Mar 31, 2015

one size 9 fit, another did not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 5, 2015

Not sure at first how comfortable these would be, but after wearing them most of the day I actually loved them and they way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classroom aid
 Mar 4, 2015

they were nice but they did not had my size ,which I am a 5 1/2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Windsor, ON,  Dec 1, 2014

Almost felt like I had them on the wrong feet. My heel slipped out and by the end of the day, my feet were tired from trying to keep this uncomfortable shoes on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the look and style of this shoe. Do you have Size 11, 12 and 13 Wide in this shoe style?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2012

I'm returning this shoe, does not fit true to size, it is too big. Looks cheap and smells like burnt plastic. Don't buy, you can get better quality and cheaper price at payless shoe store!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from virginia,  May 24, 2012

Loved the shoes and product I loved, but the sizing ran very small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought