Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 22, 2016

Wore these at 2 weddings! Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Mar 12, 2016

This shoe is just perfect. The color was exactly what I wanted. And they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shoe!
 Mar 9, 2016

I love these shoes! color is beautiful, they are actually fairly comfortable, better than other similar heels. love the color, fit, and style! even better in real life than they are online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerrec3
 Mar 9, 2016

Theseshoes run larger than true size. They are very pretty. I will be putting inserts in them to keep them on my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good runs large
 Feb 23, 2016

Nice looking shoes but I am returning them because the size is too large. I would recommend going atleast a half size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alicia
 Feb 15, 2016

I am sorry to give this pumps a low review, but they are extremely uncomfortable. I purchased a size 8 (I can wear 8 or 81/2 on most shoes) and it was a mistake. The shoes have enough room on the sides, for people with wide feet, but they are too short in the front and my feet feel crammed. Because of the arch they feel more tight, as if pushing my feet forward when walking, than a normal shoe would feel. I needed them for a special occasion so I kept them, but it was a bad decision. I don't think buying a half size more would have solved the issue with the arch. On a positive note, they do look good and the colors are true to the pictures. I purchased nude because it is such a versatile color and they match with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe
 Jan 27, 2016

runs small. Otherwise comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes for fun
 Jan 25, 2016

Bought these for my Christmas outfit. Love them both in looks and comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 Jan 6, 2016

Mom says they are comfy and not too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and classic
 Jan 3, 2016

Purchased this pump just before the holidays. It's more than I expected as far as style. And the wide width is spot on. No breaking it in necessary. A true fit at last. My feet thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pump
 Dec 10, 2015

Are very shiny, just the way I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best online service...
 Nov 19, 2015

that I've had experience with in a very long time. The shoes are perfect! They showed up earlier than I expected. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 Oct 24, 2015

Nice pair of shoes. This was the second pair I ordered as the first pair was sized way too big. I normally wear size 8 and ended up with size 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way bigger than expected
 Aug 14, 2015

I always wear a size 8 1/2 or 9. I ordered these in 8 1/2 because they had the wide width option. They were huge. I could barely walk in them. I had to go to Walmart and get some Dr. Scholls stuff to make them fit. Very pretty on the outside though and I love them now that they fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good choice.
 Aug 5, 2015

Size is way off! Returns are ridiculously priced. Will not shop at Overstock.com ever again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe lover
 Jul 30, 2015

I received these heels on time and I must say they are gorgeous. They fit well (order a half size smaller) and they look great on. This is my first pair of Journee pumps and definitely not my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 Jul 14, 2015

I guess when shoes are cheap they don't fit?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs large
 May 27, 2015

I ordered in the aqua color. They are beautiful, but run next to a whole size large. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent
 Mar 31, 2015

one size 9 fit, another did not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 5, 2015

Not sure at first how comfortable these would be, but after wearing them most of the day I actually loved them and they way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought