Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Major Disappointment
 Nov 29, 2010

I was so excited for these boots-they were exactly what I was looking for, great price and they fit great. Unfortunately I was able to wear them only ONCE. The heel broke clean off about 1 hour into my day-of minimal walking. Huge disappointment and poor quality. I doubt I will ever buy shoes from this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Georgia,  Nov 16, 2011

This boot is better than expected for the price. I actually walked in it all day without my feet hurting. It has a little shine to it, which makes it look, lets just say not too pricey. If not for the shine I would have given it 5 stars. Oh one more thing, it does not make noise when you walk like some other man made material boots I have purchased. I wear a 7 shoe usally order my boots a half size bigger for thick socks and insoles, but I did not need the insoles with these, they were good with just the socks and the heel height was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to normal size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2011

I really love my new boots. The boots look exactly like the picture and they fit perfectly according to the size that is selected. No difference than going out shopping, just save the gas and order online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strappy high heel boot
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 29, 2010

OK boot ; looks nice, but wasn't aware there was a zipper on the inside of each boot. Makes it very hard to pull on. It won't be long before the boot rips or the zipper breaks pulling it on and off with each wearing. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy boot
 from NYC,  Feb 6, 2014

These boots are perfect for going out. The heel isn't too high, I've been able to wear and walk in them all day! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Buda tx,  Dec 17, 2013

They are very cute shoes, the only thing i didnt realize when buying them is that the zipper on the inside of the boot dosnt go all the way up to the top of the boot only like 4in from the heel so you can get your foot in and the heels are kinda wooblie, but overall a good value and very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Boots are a nice grey and look very nice. THey are not the most comfortable but not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

I loved the picture of this boot but the fit was not what I expected. I had to unbuckle the straps to put my foot in. The heel was slightly off and did not tract well on regular floors. It was my first time wearing these boots and I almost broke my ankle trying to keep my shoe from sliding forward. It felt like my arch support wasn't there and my shoe was going to bend and snap right in the middle. I was very disappointed because my other two boots I absolutely love !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never came
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 7, 2013

Would love to review this product but my shipment never arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 9, 2013

It's exactly what I was looking for. Its always hard to find a nice pair of boots, that are comfortable. I'm definitely ordering another pair soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 from 07746,  Oct 4, 2013

They are pretty and comfortable and quite affordable. Unfortunately the boots don't look anything close to real leather. Since they are so reasonably priced, I should not expect them too,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2013

I have been looking for navy blue boots for years. They are the hardest to find along with dark brown. I was surprised when this boot showed up on a page I was looking at. I went to it instantly. Ordered them and could not be more happy. They are a good length and are small enough around the leg to fit my skinny leg. I absoulty love them. Thank you so much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Boots
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

Overall, I loved the boot but I found the sizing a little small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the boot is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is a little small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice!!!!
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

I have read all the reviews on these boots and I was a little apprehensive about ordering, because so many complained about the heel situation but after pondering over the thought I ordered the Navy ones anyway....They did take longer than usual to come....NOW THE GOOD PART!! Just received them today...lets just say, I am so glad I ordered them..they are very stylish, sizing is perfect, leather looks like the real deal NOT CHEAP LOOKING, and they look GREAT with jeans and leggings I like the slouch look...the color is more richer than the picture..I haven't really worn them yet just tried them on,,,I do hope the heel holds up because these boots are really awesome...That's my story...Now guys, YOU MAKE THE CALL!!!! Thanks again OVERSTOCK another satisfied customer!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots look like real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha-2 strappy high heel slouchy boots
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 9, 2013

I get tons of compliments on the boots. I LOVE them, other than the fact that they get scuffed kind of easily. They aren't super comfy, but what heel is? Overall, I was pretty satisfied with the purchase. Especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was a little surprised to see the boots were shiny-er then in the online photo, but they were still super cute.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but they get scuffed easily, which is the only annoying thing about the boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrunchy boot
 from surprise, arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

these go perfect with my skinny jeans there truly a good pair of boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Chicago IL,  Feb 15, 2012

I did like the looks of the boot, my only complaint was that they killed my feet. I have several pairs of boots similar to these and all I can say is that the boots arch was too high. Very hard and difficult to walk in. Not a boot you can wear all day or night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine. stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hig boot
 from okeechobee, fl.,  Feb 1, 2012

they are so uncomfortable you cannot stay in them too long, too high for my tastes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking boot, not to comfortable
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Jan 8, 2012

As always, I received excellent service from Overstock.com. Price was right and delivery was prompt. Unfortunatly, the boot is not comfortable for all day wear. The high heel is oddly tappered and/or angled and does not support very well. In my opinion the boot is good looking, but due to low comfort level I do not wear the boots often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 31, 2011

The boots were what I was looking for. They did have a little plastic feel to them. Over all I would recomend them. I am a true 7-1/2 and they were perfect. Very cute and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and size were great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought