Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 Jan 18, 2016

I've gotten so many compliments!!! Love these boots!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice looking casual boots. Comfy. Rivets add a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Women's 'Maka' Tall Buckle Deta
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

Got these to ride on my motorcycle and they are a great fit! From the photo you'd think they zip on the side that you are looking at but no, they zip on the inside of the leg. I purchased them for the calf size. Be sure to measure correctly. I have a large calf and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots are a good product for the price
 from hendersonville, tn,  Apr 29, 2014

the leather was thin compared to other boots I have had. I do like the style and they will fit fine with heavier socks on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn Evans
 from alabama,  Mar 23, 2014

I was a little nervous at first but now I love shopping from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 from Canada,  Mar 20, 2014

I ordered the boot in the picture but I received a dark brown boot. I had to wear them I ordered them for my holiday in the states and its all I had. I was not happy at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look cheap.
 from California,  Mar 7, 2014

The gold zipper and studs look very cheap. Also, my pair had what looked like silver paint on the shaft of one boot. Between that and the fact that Overstock sent me the wrong size, I just returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2014

I am very pleased and happy with this boot. I guess if there was anything that I "needed" to complain about it would be the cheap looking gold parts on it. Other than that everything is great. They are actually very comfortable and the color was exactly what I was looking for. I have received several compliments on them so I guess it doesn't look as cheap looking from far away. Overall = satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought