Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these boots
 from Idaho,  Oct 15, 2013

When the boots arrived, I noticed that they have a small foot and a wide shaft so it looked a little funny. However, I gave it a go. I wore them for 2 hours and the material weakened around the ankle so there is a "spare tire" look to them now. Someone even commented on it! I cannot wear them again. Total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the Price
 from Midwest,  Nov 19, 2013

I actually really like the boot EXCEPT for the back part, which seems to be made out of stretchy elastic material with a strip of leather in the middle. This elastic band (which goes the entire length of the boot) lost its shape/stretch just after wearing these boots one time. Now, the back part of the boot bulges and has weird gatherings in the elastic band. Overall, I thought this boot just looks cheap because of that band. If it was a different material, maybe? But elastic? Strange. The positive side is that these boots are very comfortable, have a nice wide calf, and are a great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from New Mexico,  Oct 25, 2013

I was completely dissatisfied with the shoe size! I wear a regular size 8 and they were completely uncomfortable just to stand in. If you order this boot, make sure to order a half size larger than what you would normally use..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Ill,  Nov 6, 2013

I disagree with the other reviews. I love these boots! I ordered both brown and black and found them true to size--I am a very standard size 7 always. These boots are perfect with leggings and boot socks. I do not think you need to order up a size. They were comfortable to walk/shop in. I love the ribbed back of the boot. The brown is a nice cognac color. Both pairs are great and comfortable. I've worn them both twice and had no issues! I recommend these--they are a great low heal boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced too hihg
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

I think for the price and this being a discounted product, the boots should have been leather. I guess if you have really super wide calfs, the boot would be good for you as they do have alot of stretch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for.
 from Washington State,  Nov 22, 2013

These boots were not for me. I have thin calves and there was too much space at the top of the boot leaving an unattractive gap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Km
 Aug 27, 2015

Not nice cheep looking sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent boots
 Jul 20, 2015

Love these boots. Perfect on the Harley...and comfortable! I don't have to wear my chaps with them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?????
 Jun 23, 2015

They look great! Many compliments too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good!
 Jun 2, 2015

Have not worn these, but they feel good and look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG COLOR!
 Apr 25, 2015

The boots fit just fine but the box said chestnut, but the product is actually light brown. Clearly an error on the part of the company. However, overstock does not appear to issue replacements for this product, only refunds. So, I'm not happy! What I would like is the beautiful red-brown boots in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pleased.
 Apr 15, 2015

I've wore the boots off an on for about two years now, the workman ship is very good and I've never had a problem with them. The comfortable foot bead couldn't be better. The walking boot look is great and I always get complements. Hang all boots from a clip hanger and they won't get leather fatigue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two words
 Apr 8, 2015

No complaints...not scored 5 because I worn them once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Von
 Mar 24, 2015

I purchased this shoe for my mom who is 67 and she loves the comfort and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have the worst time finding knee high boots because I have very large muscular calves. These boots fit! And not only do they fit but they look great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wanted there to be some mention on this boot that the calves are larger than normal. I ordered the large calf boot because my calves are not small but it was huge on me. The regular size were also too big for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Mar 3, 2015

I love these boots. They are so comfortable and warm.. I wore them Saturday, mall shopping and my feet didn't ache at all. They fit perfectly. I wear a 9 and these are 9's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered these boots because I loved the style of them and have tremendous trouble finding boots narrow enough for my skinny calves. Knowing they were "pleather" I had low expectations on quality. I was actually surprised that the material wasn't too bad and does have a leather look until you get up close (i ordered them in brown). I've actually received several compliments on them from people who wear expensive leather boots. There is an elastic gusset up the back of the boot, but I actually like the look of it and it makes the boot able to fit skinny and wider calves. I wore them almost daily for about two months, but one day when I went to take them off I stepped on the heel and it separated from the boot. We tried to fix it with rubber cement and that bought them another couple of weeks but separated again. For the price, I was very happy with them while they lasted. Wish I could find the exact same boot in leather with better quality within the $** range. Oh, they are also lined with a thin layer of insulating material so they are great in cold weather, and I found them to be very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 Feb 24, 2015

Very happy with these boots. Fast delivery. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The boots came in a bit large, but for me that meant being able to insert arch supports, all good. They are attractive an comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought