Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these boots
 from Idaho,  Oct 15, 2013

When the boots arrived, I noticed that they have a small foot and a wide shaft so it looked a little funny. However, I gave it a go. I wore them for 2 hours and the material weakened around the ankle so there is a "spare tire" look to them now. Someone even commented on it! I cannot wear them again. Total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the Price
 from Midwest,  Nov 19, 2013

I actually really like the boot EXCEPT for the back part, which seems to be made out of stretchy elastic material with a strip of leather in the middle. This elastic band (which goes the entire length of the boot) lost its shape/stretch just after wearing these boots one time. Now, the back part of the boot bulges and has weird gatherings in the elastic band. Overall, I thought this boot just looks cheap because of that band. If it was a different material, maybe? But elastic? Strange. The positive side is that these boots are very comfortable, have a nice wide calf, and are a great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from New Mexico,  Oct 25, 2013

I was completely dissatisfied with the shoe size! I wear a regular size 8 and they were completely uncomfortable just to stand in. If you order this boot, make sure to order a half size larger than what you would normally use..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Ill,  Nov 6, 2013

I disagree with the other reviews. I love these boots! I ordered both brown and black and found them true to size--I am a very standard size 7 always. These boots are perfect with leggings and boot socks. I do not think you need to order up a size. They were comfortable to walk/shop in. I love the ribbed back of the boot. The brown is a nice cognac color. Both pairs are great and comfortable. I've worn them both twice and had no issues! I recommend these--they are a great low heal boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced too hihg
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

I think for the price and this being a discounted product, the boots should have been leather. I guess if you have really super wide calfs, the boot would be good for you as they do have alot of stretch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for.
 from Washington State,  Nov 22, 2013

These boots were not for me. I have thin calves and there was too much space at the top of the boot leaving an unattractive gap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Aug 24, 2016

Love my boots I wear them all the time love love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Aug 2, 2016

nice but weird fit at calf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Look
 Jun 10, 2016

Didn't like the smell that came from them and they looked really cheap....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Boots
 Jun 8, 2016

Great boots for the winter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One happy camper
 Jun 6, 2016

I bought these for my mother in law and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 May 27, 2016

Love the color and the fur inside the boots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee-High riding boot
 Apr 16, 2016

I really like the boot. It fit fine in the toe area. My only concern was that it rubbed the back of my legs, trying to find a solution for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Feb 11, 2016

the picture displayed looks great! however, they looked...."less" than the picture and size was not true. I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluebird
 Feb 10, 2016

Great Boot! Great Seller!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Feb 9, 2016

I am in love with the boots ... Feel comfortable they're real leather and match with mostly all my outfits I can go from casual to fess up in a heartbeat . Going to buy more colors definitely ! Thins up for my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee-High Riding Boot
 Jan 31, 2016

Perfect for wearing around town. Also perfect for the larger women"s calves. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 Jan 10, 2016

Okay , love this boot, it's true to size and very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinder
 Jan 6, 2016

Doesn't look like leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them.
 Dec 30, 2015

I love the flat heels. A nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought