Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these boots
 from Idaho,  Oct 15, 2013

When the boots arrived, I noticed that they have a small foot and a wide shaft so it looked a little funny. However, I gave it a go. I wore them for 2 hours and the material weakened around the ankle so there is a "spare tire" look to them now. Someone even commented on it! I cannot wear them again. Total waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from New Mexico,  Oct 25, 2013

I was completely dissatisfied with the shoe size! I wear a regular size 8 and they were completely uncomfortable just to stand in. If you order this boot, make sure to order a half size larger than what you would normally use..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the Price
 from Midwest,  Nov 19, 2013

I actually really like the boot EXCEPT for the back part, which seems to be made out of stretchy elastic material with a strip of leather in the middle. This elastic band (which goes the entire length of the boot) lost its shape/stretch just after wearing these boots one time. Now, the back part of the boot bulges and has weird gatherings in the elastic band. Overall, I thought this boot just looks cheap because of that band. If it was a different material, maybe? But elastic? Strange. The positive side is that these boots are very comfortable, have a nice wide calf, and are a great color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Ill,  Nov 6, 2013

I disagree with the other reviews. I love these boots! I ordered both brown and black and found them true to size--I am a very standard size 7 always. These boots are perfect with leggings and boot socks. I do not think you need to order up a size. They were comfortable to walk/shop in. I love the ribbed back of the boot. The brown is a nice cognac color. Both pairs are great and comfortable. I've worn them both twice and had no issues! I recommend these--they are a great low heal boot!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 18, 2014

The leather of these boots is very cheap and shiny. The width was very long and the size ran large.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Grapevine, TX,  Apr 3, 2014

The boots look much better in picture. Barely average quality. Guess they were OK for the price. I returned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Des Moines, IA area,  Feb 18, 2014

These boots turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. Very comfortable, stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced too hihg
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

I think for the price and this being a discounted product, the boots should have been leather. I guess if you have really super wide calfs, the boot would be good for you as they do have alot of stretch.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good one
 from Indiana,  Jan 6, 2014

I love it very confortable to wear.Highly recomended

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

These boots were okay, but not what I expected. The toe and front of the boot are much wider and bulbous than I expected; they fit sort of like a Wellie/ rainboot. I was looking for a sleeker, riding-boot look, so I returned them. The quality was average.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit!
 from co,  Dec 25, 2013

Bought these for my wife for Christmas. It is difficult to buy boots for anyone online because the chance of getting a good fit is not easy. These boots were not only liked by the wife but fit well and no problems with foot pain while wearing. Great job O.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for.
 from Washington State,  Nov 22, 2013

These boots were not for me. I have thin calves and there was too much space at the top of the boot leaving an unattractive gap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boot
 from Louisiana,  Nov 22, 2013

These boots look great with jeans and some other burgandy pants I have. Fit perfect. It is hard to find comfortable boots like these

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from utah,  Nov 7, 2013

i love it, they have a wide variety of nice items, from clothing to home decor,etc. im a big fan of Overstock.com

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top