Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this scarf!
 from USofA,  Jan 11, 2013

Love the scarf! It's so soft (as Pashmina should be) and it's just the right length and width. The fringe is cute, even though I can't tie the ends and turn it into an infinity scarf-but that's ok! I live in the Pacific NW, and it feels light enough on my neck but it's plenty warm for where I live.If I was a pink kinda gal I'd order another one, but I hate pink so just the navy scarf for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy is navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was a one size fits all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love it
 from Los Alamos NM,  Jun 23, 2012

The color is just as beautiful as in the pic...feels soft and made well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is beautiful..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. make well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, pink and cozy!
 from Detroit,MI,  Oct 15, 2011

I absolutely love this scarf! Pink is one of my favorite colors too. There is so much you do to style this scarf due to the amount of fabric. I wish it came in other colors so I could order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pink is just as it appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lux fabric-great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? lots of fabric to play around with.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 19, 2010

The scarfs I ordered are good quality for the price but the color I ordered is definitely not Lavender. If you order the lavender color expect to receive a light pink scarf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 10, 2010

I love these scarves. I bought them for myself and to give as gifts. The colors are better than the picture. The suggestion is to dry clean only but I've placed my scarves into the washer under "delicate" and hang them dry. I was pleasantly surprised that they looked the same as before being washed. They can withstand the "silk selection" of ironing as well. This buy is a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from California,  Mar 30, 2010

It is beautiful and is even nicer than the description. I love it. As an individual who recently underwent extensive neck surgery I have found these soft wrap around scarfs an absolute necessity to my wardrobe. Delivery was very fast and was well packaged. I have never been disappointed with a purchase through Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Fringed Pashmina Scarf
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Feb 27, 2010

I gave this as a Xmas gift and the person obsoletely loved it! I should have bought a few more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 8, 2010

It's a great value for a nice quality scarf. Yes, it is very light but warm enough for chilly night. And the color is very pretty. I wish there were more colors though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 26, 2010

I bought this in the aqua color, which is beautiful. Mine came in with a slight snag, but it doesn't seem to be something that's going to show or become an issue. Overall, very happy with it and I'm planning on buying another color as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pashmina Must Have
 from Twentynine Palms, CA,  Dec 13, 2009

I decided that this was the Christmas that everyone was getting scarves. So I checked out Overstock.com and was pleased with how easy the site was to use. There was a wide range of scarves to choose from and most were in stock. When I received the Journee Collection Women's Fringed Pashmina Scarf the color was exactly what I expected. The material is of good quality and came to me in excellent condition. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy form this company again. I would also recommend it to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pashmina
 from SoCal,  Nov 5, 2009

What a great price and a lovely color (pink). This is very lightweight, but that's actually great for those of us in California who want the look without the accompanying warmth. Would buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scarf
 from Scranton, PA,  Oct 30, 2009

The color of this scarf is beautiful. I purchased it in aqua, a color I had a hard time finding. It is a gift which I'm sure will be well received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top