Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
superb value!
 from Detroit Area, MI,  Oct 23, 2009

I thought these were fabulous! They were so inexpensive that I wasn't sure what to expect, but when they arrived I was very pleased to find that they were very soft, and didn't look at all cheap. Length and width were perfect for use as a wrap or a scarf, and the fringe was in good shape on the ends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was much softer than I thought. I used to cover an evening dress. Went perfectly and was so smooth and warm enough for the evening. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little pashminas
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 14, 2009

These pashminas are light weight, super soft, and exactly what I was looking for as gifts for my bridesmaids! They should be just enough to keep the chill off on a cool night. Actually I liked them so much, I'm thinking about ordering a few more for my grandmother and myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Scarf
 from Minnesota,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought this scarf as a present for my daughter-in-law. She is in a career where she is expected to dress formally each day and this scarf is perfect, she tells me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Overstock Purchase
 from Bflo Ny,  Oct 5, 2009

Well, i have to admit, i love it! though i ordered wine and got burgendy it's no biggie, still looks pretty! and for the price, it's great, i'm planning on ordering more! wish they had it in black :-(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 17, 2009

I bought these for my bridesmaids, and one for myself too. They were shipped quickly and in perfect condition. The scarfs are so soft, love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from DE,  Sep 16, 2009

I bought this as a shawl for my wedding and I LOVE IT! It is so soft and has a nice sheen to it which makes it look very luxurious (not at all sparkley or tacky in any way). The size is generous and the thickness is just right for spring/fall. I liked it so much I bought another one for another wedding

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 21, 2009

This pashmina is a great value for the price. I bought it for my bridesmaids to have on my wedding day. I think they are going to love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Maryland,  May 8, 2009

Very nice for a lightweight shawl, at a great price. Colors are true and deep. Just be sure that you really are looking for a thin and lightweight piece. I wanted something to wear over a cocktail dress on cool spring evenings and it is great for that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from ILLINOIS,  Apr 30, 2009

THIS PASHMINA IS JUST WHAT I WANTED......THE COLOR WAS TOTALLY THE RIGHT BROWN, THE SIZE AND SHAPE AND PRICE WAS JUST PERFECT.........TOTALLY HAPPY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top